Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 marzo 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

30 marzo 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

18 marzo 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

30 marzo 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapore
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

11 marzo 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

27 marzo 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

18 febbraio 2024

Needed a countdown for my password page. Everything was easy to use and set up.

Butterfly Fyt
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

15 marzo 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

26 gennaio 2024

Great, it help me alot to do make my store more beautiful.

Gizmoowl
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 31 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear it made your store look more beautiful!

Zydrunas

15 marzo 2024

Whoever made this app, you're the best

Parabellum Indonesia
Indonesia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Apps ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 💖

Zydrunas