Recensies (643)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 maart 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

30 maart 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

18 maart 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

30 maart 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapore
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

15 maart 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

18 april 2024

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you, if any question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us again 🫡

Samuel

11 maart 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

22 mei 2024

I use it all the time great app!

JM Ranch Snap Racks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2024

Thank you for the review, very happy to hear you use it all the time! 🚀

Zydrunas

2 mei 2024

Our overall experience withhas been very positive. It’s an affordable solution that effectively boosts sales and reduces cart abandonment. We highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to create a sense of urgency and drive conversions

Luxe Lane
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the application helped to boost sales!

Zydrunas

Bewerkt 30 mei 2024

Love this app - just what I was looking for and easy to set up. Looks great on my shop page!

Oops By Kelly Nicole
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Essential Apps heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear it was easy for you to set up!

Zydrunas