レビュー (735)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年7月1日

There have been no issues. It works like a charm and hasn't let me down yet. Installing it was straightforward, and adding it to the page was simple.

EDC.ASIA
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Glad to know everything worked well!

Zydrunas

2024年6月30日

Thank you for your feedback! Here's a revised version of your message:

The app is amazing! The professionally designed badge section makes the product page look more attractive and professional.

Fantastick
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your detailed review! 🚀 Very happy to learn you designed professional banners using our app!

Zydrunas

2024年6月2日

So far looks amazing, did not know there is so much configuration that can be done and altered, huge amount of useful icons, no need to find them all over the place, but you can upload yours if you want. Will continue to explore it. Regards

Alien Cube
ジョージア
アプリの使用期間:12日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you found the upload icons feature useful for your store!

Zydrunas

2024年6月30日

Simple and easy to use. It does everything I need it to do and more! Highly recommended for first time users since it's such a friendly UI.

Phancy Slime
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 🫡

Zydrunas

2024年4月16日

We've been using this app for a while and it provides a great badge tool! Simple and easy to use!

I just encountered some problems that could not be displayed, but the customer service quickly provided support and solved the problem smoothly! It's really good!

貓菓子 MAO KUE TSI
台湾
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your review! 💙 If any questions arise do not hesitate to our support team! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024年4月3日

In the space on an hour, I had tried two other badge-icon apps. Essential was my third, and it was the lucky one. Thought I was getting the same "no show", but then realized I needed to activate. I had already sent a message to support, not expecting anything until tomorrow. When I returned to the app to send an updated message, I was shocked to find a response. That was the fastest response EVER! I am so happy. Thank you!

CLH Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月6日

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

2024年6月29日

Such an excellent app. So easy and seamless to use and it integrates well with the site.

RejuvenTech
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for the review! 🫡 Glad to hear it integrated seamlessly!

Zydrunas

2024年3月30日

It does exactly what it says, this application offers features that are essential for every store. Even if you have a premium theme like we do, this application is very useful, just like their other apps. And the Support was super fast for a request we've put . Thanks guys for all the amazing stuff.

Sensero Lingerie Store
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your awesome review! 🚀 Happy to hear you liked our set of applications!

Zydrunas

2024年6月28日

Amazing app with a lot of customization options! :))

Bull Terrier World
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Happy to hear you customized the banners!

Zydrunas

2024年6月29日

works like a charm. Very great that it integrates and works well with our store. :)
Thumbs up for the awesome work Team.

Game Console Repairs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:26日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your review and for your kind words! 🚀

Zydrunas