レビュー (754)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年7月10日

I have had a great experience using this app in my store: awesome features, functionality, cool designs, and ease of use. You won't be disappointed.

Soultiqque.com
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年7月1日

There have been no issues. It works like a charm and hasn't let me down yet. Installing it was straightforward, and adding it to the page was simple.

EDC.ASIA
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Glad to know everything worked well!

Zydrunas

2024年7月11日

Great app for adding extra functionality to our website plus the support is excellent for any question you may have.

Lempac
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年6月30日

Thank you for your feedback! Here's a revised version of your message:

The app is amazing! The professionally designed badge section makes the product page look more attractive and professional.

Fantastick
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your detailed review! 🚀 Very happy to learn you designed professional banners using our app!

Zydrunas

2024年6月2日

So far looks amazing, did not know there is so much configuration that can be done and altered, huge amount of useful icons, no need to find them all over the place, but you can upload yours if you want. Will continue to explore it. Regards

Alien Cube
ジョージア
アプリの使用期間:12日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you found the upload icons feature useful for your store!

Zydrunas

2024年6月30日

Simple and easy to use. It does everything I need it to do and more! Highly recommended for first time users since it's such a friendly UI.

Phancy Slime
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 🫡

Zydrunas

2024年7月15日

One of the apps that will increase conversions. Period.

incrediDeals
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2024年7月17日

Convenient and allows us to more powerfully differentiate similar products from each other.

Also a great way of highlighting the USPs of each product.

Thread Essential
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you for your review! 👍

Zydrunas

2024年7月16日

Great app! I've been using it for over a month now, and it runs very smoothly. The ability to customize it is fantastic."

30Select
台湾
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月29日

Such an excellent app. So easy and seamless to use and it integrates well with the site.

RejuvenTech
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you for the review! 🫡 Glad to hear it integrated seamlessly!

Zydrunas