レビュー (444)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月17日

I recently started using the Essential Free Shipping Upsell app on my Shopify store. This app lets me place the free shipping progress bar anywhere—on product pages, cart pages, or even as an announcement bar. It's super customizable, so I can easily match it to my store's style.

One of the best features is how it helps boost my average order value. By showing customers they're just a few NOK (kr) away from free shipping, they often add more items to their cart. Plus, I can track the extra revenue this brings in, which is fantastic.

Overall, it's straightforward to install and has helped increase my sales. The support is really hands-on, which is very appreciated.

It is highly recommended!

Select Beauty
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:9日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you for your awesome and detailed review! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024年6月16日

great app to help me customise my store with sliding banners I can customise them easily and it helps my theme to look more premium.

BettyliciousUK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped your website to look more premium! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024年7月20日

I uninstalled this app over a month ago and they are still charging me even though I followed the proper steps!

Designed for Life
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年6月17日

These guys are the real deal! Super fast support and really friendly. I hope they make more amazing apps like this.

LEMON BASKET
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:21日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you for your awesome review! 🙌 It was a pleasure assisting you, we are releasing more apps shortly, stay tuned! 🫡

Zydrunas

2024年6月21日

Very impressive support team. It's a cool feature, and we need to give it more time to see how effective it is with our customers. Extremely intuitive backend and could be setup by almost any skill level, if you get stuck their excellent support is there to help. Highly recommend this professional team!

EternaCards
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you for your awesome review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🫡

Zydrunas

2024年4月12日

super easy installation, super easy use. just a few click and it is installed. Currently using the free plan but will soon upgrade to add upsell in the checkout. Smart combination of two tools for a fair price! Highly recommend

CrystalMind
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Glad to hear it was easy for you to install and use the app!

Zydrunas

編集日:2024年6月1日

Didn't have Any problems with it installed easily would be better if there perhaps a alert when the customer has reached 100 limit for free shipping like a audio clue ?

Role-Players
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation 👍

Zydrunas

2024年7月10日

Just getting started with this app, but so far the service has been excellent. Samuel got back to my request for help quickly and was able to solve my issue in no time. Thank you!

Andros
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年5月23日

Zydrunas was super helpful in helping us set up the bar at the specific place we wanted. Super grateful!

Aitch's Biltong Limited
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:26日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

2024年5月16日

App was easy to install, I had a few questions and response time was excellent. When I needed to get help with placing the booster on tehcart page these guys were again very quick to respond and got the jon done nicely. App works well, helping to promote free shipping and hopefully increase AOV. Highly recommended!

Conscious Skincare
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas