Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de março de 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

25 de abril de 2024

Big shout out to everyone at the support team for helping to manulally intall the app into our custom site in a way that looked great!

Store Supplies
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 30 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

16 de maio de 2024

App was easy to install, I had a few questions and response time was excellent. When I needed to get help with placing the booster on tehcart page these guys were again very quick to respond and got the jon done nicely. App works well, helping to promote free shipping and hopefully increase AOV. Highly recommended!

Conscious Skincare
Reino Unido
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 22 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

23 de maio de 2024

Zydrunas was super helpful in helping us set up the bar at the specific place we wanted. Super grateful!

Aitch's Biltong Limited
Hong Kong, RAE da China
26 days usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

22 de março de 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 24 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

25 de janeiro de 2024

The app was all good until I ran into this small hiccup with how it was showing up on my home page. But, gotta give props to Samuel from tech support – he was lightning-fast in responding. He totally got what I was talking about and fixed the glitch super quick.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

23 de abril de 2024

Fast responsive support, even on the free plan.

Thank You Zydrunas

Furkin Treats
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

12 de abril de 2024

super easy installation, super easy use. just a few click and it is installed. Currently using the free plan but will soon upgrade to add upsell in the checkout. Smart combination of two tools for a fair price! Highly recommend

CrystalMind
Alemanha
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Glad to hear it was easy for you to install and use the app!

Zydrunas

15 de abril de 2024

This is a very good app and I can recommend it for all the online shops owner. I have to wait to see if my cart value will increase.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Alemanha
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Essential Apps 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Hope the application will bring great results to you!

Zydrunas