Etsy Integration & Sync ‑ DPL , 472件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年8月31日

Purchased Etsy Integration & Sync in July 2023. Had difficulty getting products to view in my Etsy store. When I scheduled a Meet online call Surya quickly remedied the issue by instructing me how to sync on the Etsy view. I found the instructions provided did not give complete instructions.

lucyrootsdenim.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2022年7月22日

This is a great app but the pricing should be reduced a bit and the navigation should be made less complex. overall it does the job with accuracy. Totally recommend using

PLUR4YOU
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2022年7月28日

Hi PLUR4YOU, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad our app worked for you in syncing to the Etsy store. We understand your concerns regarding the pricing plans, and navigation which is a valid point. We will work on it so that it is more easier for our customers.
Please let us know whenever you have any questions or need help with the app.

編集日:2022年1月4日

Update; after leaving initial review and uninstalling the app, Roshan reached out to me and asked if I would try it again as they had solved my issue. I did a test with a couple products just to see if it would work before adding my entire 250 or so items into the feed, and it did in fact work. I will continue to update my review as time goes on!

Down River Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2022年1月2日

Hi Down River Designs, I'm sorry to hear that you've been having trouble with the Etsy Integration & Sync.
The upload should've been a seamless process. Upon looking further into the issue you had, we identified what caused it. We've fixed that already and implemented a host of solutions to prevent it from happening again. We tried reaching out to you by email, but it seems you aren't available at the moment. Would you please let us hear from you to upload your Shopify products to Etsy as soon as possible and have them synced?

2021年11月30日

I use this app to help me integrate etsy and shopify. with the help of the app's support, I was able to successfully integrate my products!

Spirit of Love Energy, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2021年11月30日

Thanks for your feedback about Etsy Integration & Sync, Spirit of Love Energy. I'm glad to hear that our app has helped you integrate Etsy and Shopify!

We're always working on making the app better so I appreciate hearing what you think could be improved. We'll take your suggestions into consideration as we continue to grow!

2020年7月27日

I've just started using exportfeed in the last couple of months. I'm very impressed with their customer support: timely, helpful, and creative. They were very willing to support and help me with their app. as I'm trying to expand my store platforms. I purchased it for FB shop and Bonanza. As has been stated previously, the Bonanza interface is not available now, however, this is the first FB shop feed that I've used that wasn't nightmarish--the last two erased my current FB shop, put in a new in instead with click out--not what I wanted--this app. will put your products right into an existing store on FB and not touch anything there. YAY! I can't speak to the other platforms, but for the one I'm using it seems quite intuitive and it will make it easy for me to keep my store inventory updated as it should--most importantly, my customers can check out on FB--which is very important whereas they are waiving selling fees over there for a few month. Good app; easy to use, and great customer service from the team!

My Picks for You
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2019年5月29日

So far so good! Products are uploaded correctly and ready to list! Can be a little confusing but if you reach out their customer support will help you figure it all out! Once you do it easy

Calm Rose
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2019年9月19日

While I had a lot of trouble in the beginning, everything was able to be solved with a phone call. Explained everything to me and was able to fix the issue. Great customer service!

App works great! Looking forward to diving deeper into it!

Toypocalypse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
2022年2月22日

I used the app to move my Shopify products to my Etsy store. The app worked well but figuring out how to get the products in the store was a little confusing. You have to have specific shipping and selling settings in order to get the products listed. After I figured out my way around the interface it was pretty easy to use.

ThePhoenixWare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2022年2月24日

Hi, ThePhoenixWare! Thank you for sharing your experience with Etsy Integration & Sync. I'm sorry to hear that the app was a little confusing at first--I'll make sure our team is aware of this feedback and we'll do what we can to improve the user interface.

We're so happy to hear that once you got used to it, you found it easy to use! It sounds like you were able to figure out your way around pretty quickly and get the products in your store. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

編集日:2019年11月19日

Given that Amazon creates a lot of friction, ExportFeed does what they can to help you get your products online, as soon as possible.

Display and Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
編集日:2021年11月20日

The help people were very responsive to an issue I had and helped me with it however debating uninstalling only because I am starting to feel like after being on Etsy for a few months its just not working out for me. I would suggest this app and will use it if I do decide to stay on Etsy. Its easy to use and has helpful customer service.

Kiki B Design Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2021年11月22日

Hi Kiki, thank you for the feedback! We're sorry to hear that it's not working out for you on Etsy. I'm glad to hear that our team was responsive and helpful during your issue.

We'll be more than happy to help you resume your sync if you do wish to continue on Etsy going forward.