Etsy Integration & Sync ‑ DPL , 471件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年5月11日

Amazing
so helpful team, i successfully uploaded my products on Etsy!
Surya S. was so helpful and guided me how to fix my issues!

B-NeonDesigns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年6月16日

Great app and customer service is outstanding! Jillian was very friendly and helped me set up my products with no issues at all.

Ally.Is.On
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2022年6月22日

Hi Ally.Is.On, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that Jillian was able to help you with your queries and set up the products.
If there's ever anything that you want to know about or need help with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2019年4月26日

This app is exactly what my clients have been looking for I am Shopify Partner I build Shopify Plus stores for my clients and some of them have a large amount of inventory and they need to sell on more than one sales channel.

With the help of Exportfeed, we are able to move product around so much easier to each sales channel like Etsy,eBay, Google.

If you want a one-stop shop than look no further.

There customer support team is 10/10 with live support so you will never be left in the dark.

Thank you Exportfeed team.

Websites by Jamie
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1分未満
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2019年5月8日

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

2022年2月21日

Kabin helped us to fix the issue to upload all our products that wasnt possible because we have products that have more than tree capital letter words

Poesie Veneziane
イタリア
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2022年2月24日

Thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync, Poesie Veneziane. We're so glad Kabin was able to help you fix your issue and upload all your products!

2022年7月27日

It was super quick and easy for me to use it to create my etsy products on my shopify store. Thanks!

Crash! Jams
カナダ
Digital Product Labsが返信しました 2022年7月28日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync app. We're glad that you find our app helpful in creating your Etsy products on Shopify. We hope it helps you grow your business further.

If you ever have any questions, or need help with the app, just shoot us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we see it.

2024年1月10日

KBJewels555
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年11月6日

TYBURN PRIMIER
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:27日
2023年10月31日

Outcast Outfits
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年10月26日

Technoleep
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日