Recensioni (1.762)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 23 maggio 2024

You cant choose manually what to import, might work well if its the first time you import from etsy to shopify, but if you already have etsy listings at shopify and want to import just newer listings its hard to use.

Marcia Embroidery
Brasile
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 gennaio 2024

We have use this app for a few years and it works great. The reason for my review is a recent issue we had. According to the developer 'due to unforeseen circumstances' the app duplicated an Etsy order twice. This happened in the past and we just didn't follow through as the order was under $20. This time, the order was over $50. We reached out to the seller and they just closed my case the first time. I re-open the case and ask for my money back for the duplicate order and they offered to give us extra products on our plan or use their tik tok account which any of these are the solutions we need. Their app duplicated an order, so we expect them to pay for the error, in this case our money back.
They just refused to pay.
We just want users to be aware of this issue, watch your orders to make sure there is no order's duplication that will cause a loss for your business and the developer will not be accountable for such issue.

UPDATE 1/26/24- After submitting my first review with 1 star, they approved to refund from the duplicated order. I didn't like to be pushed to publish a bad review in order for them to make the right decision, this decision should be done the first time I reached out, recognized the mistake, pay me for it and move on.
The app is truly great, didn't have issues other than 2 duplicated orders. It runs very smoothly, support is always available and glad they were able to refund me.
Giving it a 4 star because all the hassle they made me go through instead of doing the right thing the first time.

Guelaguetza Designs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Great app, a bit confusing on how to cancel, will use again if I go back to Etsy

BIMMER THING
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 dicembre 2023

happy to be on etsy

Bra Tenders NYC
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2022

Customer service is really great, prompt, and clear. They have been able to help out with any hiccups that might occur.

TKB Trading, LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2021

I really like the app but the only downside for our business is that CED doesn't allow you to delete products on your own. You have to contact them and they delete the products for you. Customer service is great, but the inconvenience of not letting me control my inventory is why I am giving them 4 stars.

CLASSY NERDY CHIC
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2020

This app has a bit of a confusing interface but once we learned it it is able to push our products to etsy, import our orders from etsy to shopify, and map every product we have already created on either platform.

The customer service has been five star. They have answered every question extremely quickly.

If you download this app give yourself a bit of time for a learning curve, I would suggest to the developers to continue the UX/UI of the app to make it more intuitive.

Ripe and Ruin
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 settembre 2021

I love this app and use it EVERY DAY. I just have a hard time learning to use its functions. However, the support team has been extremely helpful.

Land of Nostalgia
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 aprile 2020

A little confusing to set up, without clear instructions, but I already use their Ebay app. I got helped on the phone for over an hour by Phoenix. He was great. I had deleted my entire Etsy store and he got me back up and running. I think I'll go with 5 stars once I get the thing all figured out.

Thrill Studio
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 giugno 2023

Re-rate 6/24/23:
They have since bounced back from my original review. Customer service is now back on the ball, thankfully, and answers speedily.

11/27/22
Total customer service fail. I had been using this app successfully and suddenly it stopped working and my site doesn't link to the app. I opened a ticket with the supposed 24/7 customer service. Seven days later, in the middle of holiday selling season, and no one has addressed the issue. I have added to the ticket 5 times and still no response. I am NOT happy. I was planning on adding their eBay integration app after Shopify retired the eBay selling channel, but I am thinking twice! So frustrated.

Moontide Vintage
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app