Recensioni (1.787)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 10 dicembre 2019

Easy set up so far. I'm not quite sure I have everything done properly yet but will soon see if it's works. Look forward to see the influence on Etsy.

That's Funny Gift Bazaar
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2020

Recommended app for new Etsy sellers. There is only one issue that I have not been able to fix. But overall is a good app

Vive La Fête - Online Children's Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2021

great customer service always helpful and on hand at all times to help if you are stuck. great for bulk uploads

LucaBoo
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2021

I like the app, I feel like it's a little pricey and I would like if it was a little more streamlined.

Awake Mamas
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2023

I think the App will be extremely useful going forward, as a newbie it was a bit confusing with the plans and how many active listings you can manage. I do find it odd I need to contact them to remove listings from the App! Still working out all it can do and yet to see it perform with sales so the review may change. The customer service does seem really helpful so far.

Wonderous Gifts
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2021

Support is great and extremely helpful. Always fast to respond to support requests. I definitely recommend this app.

Dads Are Awesome
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2021

Just Started using it. Find it useful. Needed for shine on app. Soo far soo good. Good support system also

Recrafft
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2020

I just finished with the customer service for two hours. Vatsal Ranjan the operator was very attentive , taking action, and has been with me for nearly 2 hours to set up my store in Etsy. He gave me the solutions to each of issues and solve them on spot. Very professional and i do recommend the app for Shopify. Excellent customer service

Labella Atelier
Emirati Arabi Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2022

the app is easy to use and integrates well. Customer service was quick and easy using the chat function.

Laci's Place Boutique
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2023

This app is great if you have a smaller product inventory. My shop has over 400+ products (half of them not active) and it was pretty much a pain in the backside to integrate some items to Etsy since you don’t have the power to do this and only the staff members can move products around for you in the app. Once everything is set up, it’s pretty easy to use. Like I said, if you have less than 100 items in your shop, it’s a great app! - ps. Some staff members are not as friendly but most of them have been nice.

Slimey Pallets
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app