レビュー (1,760)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年1月26日

We have use this app for a few years and it works great. The reason for my review is a recent issue we had. According to the developer 'due to unforeseen circumstances' the app duplicated an Etsy order twice. This happened in the past and we just didn't follow through as the order was under $20. This time, the order was over $50. We reached out to the seller and they just closed my case the first time. I re-open the case and ask for my money back for the duplicate order and they offered to give us extra products on our plan or use their tik tok account which any of these are the solutions we need. Their app duplicated an order, so we expect them to pay for the error, in this case our money back.
They just refused to pay.
We just want users to be aware of this issue, watch your orders to make sure there is no order's duplication that will cause a loss for your business and the developer will not be accountable for such issue.

UPDATE 1/26/24- After submitting my first review with 1 star, they approved to refund from the duplicated order. I didn't like to be pushed to publish a bad review in order for them to make the right decision, this decision should be done the first time I reached out, recognized the mistake, pay me for it and move on.
The app is truly great, didn't have issues other than 2 duplicated orders. It runs very smoothly, support is always available and glad they were able to refund me.
Giving it a 4 star because all the hassle they made me go through instead of doing the right thing the first time.

Guelaguetza Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2024年5月23日

You cant choose manually what to import, might work well if its the first time you import from etsy to shopify, but if you already have etsy listings at shopify and want to import just newer listings its hard to use.

Marcia Embroidery
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2024年1月18日

Great app, a bit confusing on how to cancel, will use again if I go back to Etsy

BIMMER THING
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年11月16日

This app is very help upload the products automatically from the Shopify. It saves me lot of time on product listing. it would have been good if they have below features.
1. Automatically sync the product details with Etsy
2. Not able to delete the products from the App
3. There should be auto add new products based on some conditions.
4. They can have better way of mapping the shopify product attributes to Etsy attributes.

Varman Fashions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年8月10日

Exceptional customer service, always available and lightning-fast with support. Few minor glitches, but overall a sleek, feature-rich app that delivers. Setup might be challenging, but our dedicated support team will guide you every step of the way.

Battlbox.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年10月6日

I've found the app to be a good way to achieve the complicated task of integrating my Etsy listings to Shopify.
For my business, with hundreds of one off items, it's not feasible for me to create seperate stores for Etsy and Shopify. Anyatra and her team have been relentlessly helpful, polite and always available to help me resolve the teething issues and I feel more and more confident using the app.
Thankyou Anyatra!
Marli - Juno Stone and Silver

Juno Stone and Silver
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年8月14日

It seems everything works well. 4/5. I had a little problem with publishing, but the chat guy was a huge help.

Floverist
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月12日

Helpful app, but interface isn’t as intuitive as I would prefer

FAB's Creations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2023年12月1日

happy to be on etsy

Bra Tenders NYC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年10月4日

complimenti molto professionali

Il mio negozio unitistore
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月