Avaliações (1 763)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de maio de 2024

A very good app. Has all the features to make the Etsy integration super powerful. I have used this for about 3 years and can't say I've had too many complaints. On the rare occasion when I did, their 24/7 support was so excellent and in almost all the cases sorted out whatever was wrong immediately.

Monkey Mind
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2024

Suryansh helped me connect my Etsy shop with Shopify after having had much trouble. They were very quick and helpful. I'm so grateful for their expertise and quick troubleshooting, Thank you Suryansh.

Maquette
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

Amazing app! The integration is great, seamless and fast. Also customer support brings top notch service. I had an issue and after a brief minute or so they fixed the issue! I highly recommend this app!

KANEBILT
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
26 de abril de 2024

I have used this app for several years. I haven't had many issues and when I do support has always been responsive and fixed quickly.

The Crafty Grimalkin - A Cross Stitch Store
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
6 de junho de 2024

Love the app and customer service is very helpful when needed. I love that I can link my Etsy with my Shopify. Very nice app to have.

Little Details Limited
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2024

Great app with great customer service - on the rare occasion I have an error, they are very quick to jump in and fix it!

Mokie Burns
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 16 de abril de 2024

I hope you read this review before pulling the trigger with this app. Start from the bottom.

Update 4/16/24
They promised me 2 months of free service and continuously have had excuses why it never came to fruition. They asked for a meeting which I agreed to at 8am. I received a response at nearly 9pm which I didn't see. So they shut off the service. and I got the following email:

"Yes, let's connect at 8 AM EST. You got charged because we didn't have the meeting as I mentioned earlier and therefore I didn't cancelled the plan at that time. But now is cancelled."

So now I have 100's of hours helping them sort out THEIR bugs and then they just cut it off.

I'm moving on to another platform.

Update 3/28/24

We had quite a bit of inventory updated in Shopify. Some items have 200 quantities available. I noticed that the quantities available on Etsy were all limited to 99. Etsy has a maximum quantity available of 999. I was told by CED that this is a limit of Etsy. Little do they know, I've been in application development for over 25 years. So I referenced the latest Etsy API docs (v3) and there is no limit as they would try to make me believe. Then I received this kind email from them

-------

"As per Etsy's policies, the maximum inventory quantity allowed for a single item is 99. It's crucial to adhere to this limit to avoid any potential issues, including account suspension.

To ensure compliance, our system automatically syncs inventory quantities to Etsy. If the inventory quantity exceeds 99 on Shopify, we cap it at 99 when syncing with Etsy. Subsequently, if an item is ordered and the inventory on Shopify drops below 99, the inventory on Etsy is adjusted accordingly"
-------

3 Hours later I received this email

"After consulting with our team, we have decided to accommodate your request to send a maximum inventory of 999 items to Etsy. However, please note that implementing this change will require some time, approximately 3 to 4 business days."

-------
I guess I'm special, not that they made a mistake in their programming.
----------------------------------

If you have a store with more than 1,000 products, I'd steer clear of this app. I have spent countless hours with their support team dealing with bugs.

Here is a brief rundown:

1. Etsy doesn't require you to have SKUs for different quantities. The problem with CED is that instead of telling you there is a duplicate SKU, they arbitrarily create a SKU for you. This is a huge issue when you have a sale and the SKU is changed by CED. And if you have accounting software tied to Shopify, the problem is tripled.

So let's say you have Item A and it comes in quantities of 1, 10, 25. You add a variation in Etsy for quantity and a drop-down box is presented for the buyer to select. When CED pulls in those variations and a SKU is not created in Etsy for each variation, they pull it in as individual items and arbitrarily create a random SKU.

2. I have over 4,000 products that had to be removed from Shopify, then manually removed from CED. I had to reimport all of the products and organize them in Shopify AGAIN. I was told that they wouldn't charge me for the month because of ALL THE PROBLEMS, but they did. When I

Waxhaw Beads
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2024

Happy with Cedcommerce, as it makes things easier for me.

Coffee With Angels
Filipinas
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2024

Riya has been very helpful with setting up my integration from Etsy to Shopify. I loved working with her and would definitely reach out to her again if I run into any issues. So far, I am pretty satisfied with this app.

That's So Peachy Beauty and Home Bar
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
25 de abril de 2024

This is a FABULOUS APP! Seamless with my Etsy store and excellent, prompt customer service. Thank you!

Star Point Horsemanship
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação