Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , Počet recenzí: 3 096

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 60 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 28 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. leden 2019

I started to use this app currently. It has useful interface.

starsignfabrics.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 13. duben 2018

Easy and simple to install! Perfect app but the bar doesn't work!

X4pros
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. červen 2019

It works, but needs many more customisable options such as size, position of button and typography options.

Veloforte
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
9. listopad 2022

This app is running good but there must be a "CANCEL" button to avoid the cookies save in computer..

oldstyleclothing
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
21. červen 2018

just using the app now will review later

Lookyfirst
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. květen 2018

Good as a free app, however not fully EU GDPR compliant as yet

Becoolwatches Com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. prosinec 2017

Great app, i would recommend it to everyone

Arum Design
Slovinsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
5. červen 2019

Ok banner works like it is....................
The app is simple to setup.........................

ziningin.be
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 8. listopad 2018

Cannot change bar location, size or font but does what it says and it is free!

still awaiting the colours to update on our website after altering settings. Hopefully will happen soon enough

*edit - the theme updated when I turned it off and back on again. Happy days
**Speed issue with loading this app - keeping the app as it is required in the UK, but would go up to 5* if app integration load speed can be improved

Pawsinpadstow
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. květen 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

lovustore
Argentina
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem