Recenze (3 176)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 61 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 28 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 22. červen 2018

Why is it stopping at 66%?? Can't understand what to do!!!!!

Bodytherapy Pro
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 24. květen 2018

This app works well. Unfortunately is not quite GDPR compliant because the privacy policy is not explicit about how long end user data is stored and used.

Vicariousbooks
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
15. duben 2019

Très bonne application, utilise pour les débutants.
Je recommande

EBRAH
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
7. duben 2019

thanks it a very cool app for trust and viability of the website , i need this app ! thank u so much

Summer Mood®
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
22. listopad 2017

Not installed this all the way yet. It looks like you have to leave a review before it will work. Bit arse about tit if you ask me.

Amazing Colours
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. červen 2019

It works, but needs many more customisable options such as size, position of button and typography options.

Veloforte
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
9. listopad 2022

This app is running good but there must be a "CANCEL" button to avoid the cookies save in computer..

oldstyleclothing
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
5. červen 2019

Ok banner works like it is....................
The app is simple to setup.........................

ziningin.be
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
31. červenec 2018

So far so good, writing it as part of installation, very easy to set up

Confitex Uk
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 8. listopad 2018

Cannot change bar location, size or font but does what it says and it is free!

still awaiting the colours to update on our website after altering settings. Hopefully will happen soon enough

*edit - the theme updated when I turned it off and back on again. Happy days
**Speed issue with loading this app - keeping the app as it is required in the UK, but would go up to 5* if app integration load speed can be improved

Pawsinpadstow
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem