Recenze (3 175)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 61 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 28 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. březen 2024

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 25. březen 2024

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

28. duben 2024

Top

Digital Planner for Women's Wellness: Track, Manage, and Achieve Your
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 29. duben 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

17. květen 2024

Jon from Booster SEO (Nova GDPR Cookie Consent) was super helpful and very prompt. Very happy with his customer service. 5 stars.

Marmo Lusso
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Delighted to have been of service! ⭐️ We're here to help whenever you need us. Thank you for the 5-star rating!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

1. květen 2024

A app é excelente, e prática. o atendimento é 5 estrelas, simpatia, rapidez e eficacia.recomendo..

Security.Rc
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 3. květen 2024

Estamos muito felizes que você esteja amando o aplicativo e nosso serviço! Obrigado por nos recomendar. Avise se precisar de mais alguma coisa!
- Equipe de aplicativos Kevin e Nova

3. duben 2024

Works great and if you need any help the chat help is fast, friendly and very helpful.

Dewaro
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 5. duben 2024

Awesome! We're proud of our quick and friendly chat support. Thanks for your feedback!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

10. červenec 2024

Jon was very helpful in supporting me with any issues I may have had

gloutique
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 11. červenec 2024

Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear our support was helpful with your issues. We're here whenever you need us! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7. duben 2024

ringrazio il team e Michela per l'aiuto e gentilezza nel risolvere un problemino

Glowy Jewerly™
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Prego! Siamo lieti di poterti aiutare con il tuo problema. Non esitare a contattarci se avrai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto in futuro! 😊
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

7. duben 2024

Fast and professional help from Izzy

Perffugo
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 8. duben 2024

We're thrilled you found our support fast and professional! Thank you for your kind words. Let us know if you need anything else! 😊🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

6. červen 2024

Quick and great support, Izzy was really helpful.

NKV stuff
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 10. červen 2024

We're glad we could help quickly! Thanks for your kind words and for choosing us! 😊👍
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2. duben 2024

First of all, it is a free app. It is great, I have no complaints.
I've tested the EU GDPR cookie bar with VPN. It works perfectly
The service officer EJ helped me within several minutes.
I would recommend this app.

Nuance Lab
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Nova Apps odpověděl 4. duben 2024

So happy you're enjoying the app and our service! Thanks for recommending us and for the awesome feedback. Cheers to your success! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team