レビュー (3,176)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の28%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月3日

izzy del supporto tecnico dell'app Nova in meno di 5 minuti mi ha risolto il problema che ci ho impiegato io da solo in 15 minuti,quindi consigliatissima sia l'app che il supporto che si riceve

The Four-legged Friend
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月4日

Sono entusiasta di sapere che il nostro team di supporto ha risolto rapidamente il tuo problema! La tua raccomandazione significa molto per noi. Grazie per averci scelto!
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

2024年2月13日

Good app, works great, support answers all questions. :-)

Zubryla
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:39分
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月14日

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled you're enjoying our app and support. If you have any more questions, just let us know!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年1月31日

Its great! Lovely service as well.

LDGoods
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Thanks a bunch! We're thrilled you love our app and service. Your support means the world to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2023年8月20日

so far, so good !!
great assistance service and very prompt!
the app is really easy to use as well.
i would recommend it for any store.

My Store
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:3日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2023年8月21日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and services and are willing to recommend them to others. Thank you so much! - Kevin

2023年10月24日

Jon fue muy amable y me ayudó rapidamente con el problema que yo tenia.

Lil Creative Handmade
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Nova Appsが返信しました 2023年10月25日

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Nos alegra saber que pudimos ayudarle. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente en el futuro. -Kevin

2024年1月19日

Quick app to install, I requested help from the support team who were very responsive.

Bodha Drinks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:31分
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're so glad you found the app quick to install and our support team responsive. If you need more help, just give us a shout! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2023年8月31日

Excelente ajudou muito eu pensei que aparecia várias vezes a mensagem mas entendi que aparece uma vez

Loja TemUtil - Frete Grátis
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2023年9月1日

Muito obrigado pela avaliação positiva de 5 estrelas! Isso significa muito para nós e estamos aqui para ajudá-lo a qualquer hora. 😊 -Kevin

2024年2月8日

Nice app, nice support.

Bagllet
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月9日

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2023年8月13日

Application de qualité avec un très bon support (merci à Therese réactive et très gentille qui a su m'apporter l'aide demandée) !

JulieDelila
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Nova Appsが返信しました 2023年8月14日

Vos mots aimables et vos commentaires positifs signifient le monde pour nous ! Merci beaucoup pour l'examen, et nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à tout moment. 🌟 - Kévin

2024年1月31日

Réponse rapide et efficace, merci Jon !

Nautistore
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Vous êtes les bienvenus! Heureux de pouvoir vous aider rapidement et efficacement. Si vous avez besoin d'autre chose, faites-le-nous savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova