Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3,147件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の60%は5つ星です
  • 評価の28%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2019年6月11日

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年8月29日

I havent started to use the app - so ?

Oskir
アイスランド
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年8月21日

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年5月30日

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2019年10月18日

I have the "Only show for EU countries" selected but this bar still shows up occasionally when I go to the site on mobile or on my PC both of which are based in the US. I'd say it pops up more on mobile than desktop but with the option selected I would assume that it would not pop up at all. If you have any tips on how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Brian

Gear Infusion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2018年6月9日

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2017年11月8日

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2018年10月8日

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2018年9月14日

L'App fa il suo lavoro, anche se potrebbe essere perfezionata la sezione di impostazione di design del testo.

grano frutta e farina
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2019年3月16日

Nice free app, does the job but does seem to delay launching in the back-end when trying to edit. Aside from that, all good.

Oderno Wardrobes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年