Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3,129件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の60%は5つ星です
  • 評価の28%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年2月16日

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月19日

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

2024年2月3日

Manchmal kleine Bugs bei der Anzeige auf der Website, aber läuft größtenteils ohne Probleme. Support hilft super schnell.

Lukas Lißewski
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir sind an diesen Fehlern interessiert, aber es freut uns zu hören, dass unser Support-Team schnell weiterhilft. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, uns zu verbessern!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

2024年3月11日

J'ai été satisfait du service à la clientèle. L'application est très bon et facile à utiliser.

Clic Modes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Je suis ravi que vous appréciiez notre application et notre service client ! Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

2018年3月7日

Great App, does exactly what it says

Simply Teez
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
編集日:2018年5月28日

A bit hard to understand the install-steps-bar but working as designed and designed according the (basic but sufficient) need.
Easy to use & customize!

Nordic Living
スイス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年2月1日

Easy but I want to see the result.

Mindpiece
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年10月25日

I use this app to help me stay current with EU requirements. Simple and easy to install and use. READ the instructions.

HannahJoyTV
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年1月9日

Very useful and easy to use and it is also free

Iwc Demo
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約5年
編集日:2019年3月19日

easy to use but it would be better to see how the banner will look like while saving the settings. it is also not nice that there are minimum 100 characters needed to leave a review. thanks

Chiara's Food
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2019年5月19日

This app is easy to use and do the job with style!
I would surely recommend this app to any newbie in the e-commerce business.

Sunnyside Shopping
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上