Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3,147件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の60%は5つ星です
  • 評価の28%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月20日

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月7日

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月8日

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月13日

I could not get the cookie app to show on my website, but after chatting with Yaci- a very friendly support- the app was showing on my website. Thanks again Yaci for the Great Support.

hallomarena.nl - De Hipste en Leukste Trends en Gadgets Winkel
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月15日

So glad we could help you out! Thanks for the kind words. If you need anything else, we're here for you. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月2日

First of all, it is a free app. It is great, I have no complaints.
I've tested the EU GDPR cookie bar with VPN. It works perfectly
The service officer EJ helped me within several minutes.
I would recommend this app.

Nuance Lab
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月4日

So happy you're enjoying the app and our service! Thanks for recommending us and for the awesome feedback. Cheers to your success! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月8日

This app is easy to use and straightforward. It has enough customization for most stores and best part, it's free! EJ from the support team was really friendly too!

HeroFleet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thrilled you found our app easy and customizable! We're here to help anytime, and it's great to hear you had a positive experience with our support team!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月15日

Great App. Alex in support answered within 2 seconds and sorted my inquiry out in less than a minute.

PopTent
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Wow, thanks for the shoutout! We're here to help lightning-fast. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月28日

Application simple et intuitive ! J'ai eu un problème avec un double affichage de la banner et Jon a été ultra réactif. Problème résolu en 10min je n'aurais pas pu espérer mieux.

Oria & Co
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Je suis ravi que vous ayez trouvé notre application intuitive et notre assistance rapide ! Vôtre satisfaction est nôtre priorité absolue. Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience!
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

2024年3月30日

The app is 100%, the customer service replies in just a couple minutes and it's super informative. I recommend it to everyone!

Artgentina
スイス
アプリの使用期間:25日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Wow, thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're thrilled you're happy with our app and service.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月17日

Jon from Booster SEO (Nova GDPR Cookie Consent) was super helpful and very prompt. Very happy with his customer service. 5 stars.

Marmo Lusso
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Delighted to have been of service! ⭐️ We're here to help whenever you need us. Thank you for the 5-star rating!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月13日

Alex is awesome, helped me out with the enquiry when the banner was not popping up. Clear instructions and great communication. App is fantastic too. Highly recommended 5*

Quotable Guru
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're so happy we could help and that you love our app. Your 5 stars brighten our day! ✨🤩
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team