Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3.091 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 60% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 oktober 2019

El texto predeterminado lo cambié y ahora sale en el pie de titulo en el motor de búsqueda y no puedo quitarlo ni cambiarlo desde las preferencias de la tienda, que hago?

MixWave
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 januari 2019

Good app, i did not have any issue with anything and the process was smooth. i will recommend it to everybody in this business.

go-slow
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 16 maart 2019

Hi there! Thanks for the review! 😊Wondering if you would reconsider your one star review for the app - if you are having any issues I'd be glad to help also! Cheers, Stuart

24 juni 2017

Like others I can't give a fair review if I can't see how the app actually works.

Melanie Ramos
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
24 juli 2019

Company refuses to provide support. I have checked the option "Show banner just for EU countries" but we are still seeing the banner in the US on multiple computers and devices. That option is clearly not working.

Response I got requesting support - "with over 100,000 users of our free apps we can only provide help documentation support"

So app doesn't work as advertised and company refuses to provide support. Would give zero stars if I could.

2BigFeet
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
23 april 2018

die app funktioniert nicht!..................

Mobilskills
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 augustus 2019

Chargement bloqué à 66 % même après avoir mit un avis. La barre s'affichait les premiers jours et depuis plus rien. Dommage. De plus, pas de service client si nous sommes pas acheteur.

CASSY
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 juni 2019

Funktioniert gar noch nicht, muss eine Bewertung abgeben bevor es fertig installiert ist, sonst lässt es sich gar nicht installieren....

Mein-Barber-Store
Zwitserland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
6 maart 2019

wow --" nous obliger a mettre un avis sans pouvoir utiliser l'appli d'abord et ben sa promis enfin bref

Ninayo
Frankrijk
28 dagen gebruiken de app
16 februari 2018

well I dont know if it is working because that bar is showing at 60% and when I emailed support they said because its free app they cannot help me?

Musotica
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 augustus 2018

ne marche pas, il faut laisser un commentaire avant l'utilisation

Idees2cadeaux
Frankrijk
21 dagen gebruiken de app