Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3.091 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 60% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 juni 2019

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
21 augustus 2018

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
30 mei 2018

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
9 juni 2018

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
Australië
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
8 november 2017

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
Denemarken
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
8 oktober 2018

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
14 september 2018

L'App fa il suo lavoro, anche se potrebbe essere perfezionata la sezione di impostazione di design del testo.

grano frutta e farina
Italië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
16 maart 2019

Nice free app, does the job but does seem to delay launching in the back-end when trying to edit. Aside from that, all good.

Oderno Wardrobes
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 mei 2019

Esta app va bien, se puede personalizar y es bastante discreta, pero la verdad es que no cumple con la normativa. Estamos buscando opciones para sustituirla lo mas pronto posible.

Miahmobikinis
Spanje
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
14 februari 2018

why does it need to see orders as a permision? it's a cookie bar

Pi3g
Duitsland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app