Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3.097 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 60% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
24 januari 2019

I started to use this app currently. It has useful interface.

starsignfabrics.com
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 april 2018

Easy and simple to install! Perfect app but the bar doesn't work!

X4pros
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 juni 2019

It works, but needs many more customisable options such as size, position of button and typography options.

Veloforte
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 november 2022

This app is running good but there must be a "CANCEL" button to avoid the cookies save in computer..

oldstyleclothing
Italië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
21 juni 2018

just using the app now will review later

Lookyfirst
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
25 mei 2018

Good as a free app, however not fully EU GDPR compliant as yet

Becoolwatches Com
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
16 december 2017

Great app, i would recommend it to everyone

Arum Design
Slovenië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 juni 2019

Ok banner works like it is....................
The app is simple to setup.........................

ziningin.be
België
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 november 2018

Cannot change bar location, size or font but does what it says and it is free!

still awaiting the colours to update on our website after altering settings. Hopefully will happen soon enough

*edit - the theme updated when I turned it off and back on again. Happy days
**Speed issue with loading this app - keeping the app as it is required in the UK, but would go up to 5* if app integration load speed can be improved

Pawsinpadstow
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
24 mei 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

lovustore
Argentinië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app