Avaliações (3 165)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 61% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 28% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de maio de 2024

I had some trouble installing the app but Jon directed me to the problem, which was to do with enabling the app at my end in customisation of theme. All was then OK.
The customer support on the chat line was good, but the installation instructions when installing the app could have been clearer.

Online Aquariums
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 27 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad we could help you sort out the installation hiccup. We'll definitely work on improving our instructions!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
Áustria
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

28 de maio de 2024

I needed some help and Therese gave me a clear explanation to solve my problem. It was fixed within minutes

My Store
Países Baixos
26 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 29 de maio de 2024

Thanks for leaving a feedback! We're glad we could swiftly resolve your issue. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

3 de fevereiro de 2024

Manchmal kleine Bugs bei der Anzeige auf der Website, aber läuft größtenteils ohne Probleme. Support hilft super schnell.

Lukas Lißewski
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir sind an diesen Fehlern interessiert, aber es freut uns zu hören, dass unser Support-Team schnell weiterhilft. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, uns zu verbessern!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

11 de março de 2024

J'ai été satisfait du service à la clientèle. L'application est très bon et facile à utiliser.

Clic Modes
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 13 de março de 2024

Je suis ravi que vous appréciiez notre application et notre service client ! Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

21 de julho de 2023

Seemed simple enough but I had an issue where using the default Ride theme on Shopify, I had a red circle icon appear when hovering over 'Got It' on my Cookie Bar. The chat support were immediate and are going to help me sort out the matter but it involves editing the cursor code for a default template! Not quite the simple procedure I wanted but the support is very good.

Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors
Reino Unido
25 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 24 de julho de 2023

Hi Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Nova will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

27 de junho de 2023

The app is really useful for any E-store that would like to comply with EU-GDPR policies.
The support team, especially Alex was really helpful and efficient in assisting us.
Great App, keep it up ! ;-)

YZIGO
França
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 27 de junho de 2023

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2 de dezembro de 2017

Straightforward, simple and does it what it says.

For five stars though should allow positioning through app rather than any additional code change.

Orderdotbeer
Reino Unido
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2018

Great App, does exactly what it says

Simply Teez
Reino Unido
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de maio de 2018

A bit hard to understand the install-steps-bar but working as designed and designed according the (basic but sufficient) need.
Easy to use & customize!

Nordic Living
Suíça
Over 5 years usando a aplicação