Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3 147 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 60% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 28% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

簡単で使いやすいアプリです。
不明な点があった時も、親切に回答いただけました。

LEAF ENERGY(リーフエナジー)公式サイト
Japão
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 15 de abril de 2024

ご意見ありがとうございます! 私たちのアプリが使いやすく、私たちのチームがお手伝いできることを嬉しく思います。 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps チーム

20 de março de 2024

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 25 de março de 2024

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

9 de maio de 2024

Ottima app, e veramente un'ottima assistenza!!!

BARBAEBAFFI.IT
Itália
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 10 de maio de 2024

Grazie! Siamo entusiasti che tu apprezzi la nostra app e che trovi eccellente la nostra assistenza. Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di qualcos'altro!
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

28 de março de 2024

Application simple et intuitive ! J'ai eu un problème avec un double affichage de la banner et Jon a été ultra réactif. Problème résolu en 10min je n'aurais pas pu espérer mieux.

Oria & Co
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 29 de março de 2024

Je suis ravi que vous ayez trouvé notre application intuitive et notre assistance rapide ! Vôtre satisfaction est nôtre priorité absolue. Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience!
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

27 de fevereiro de 2024

very good

Bohotusk
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

8 de maio de 2024

App werkt naar behoren.

My Social Battery
Países Baixos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 9 de maio de 2024

Fijn om te horen dat het bij jou goed werkt! Als u suggesties heeft of in de toekomst hulp nodig heeft, neem dan gerust contact met ons op.
- Kevin & Nova Apps-team

7 de março de 2024

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 8 de março de 2024

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

15 de maio de 2024

Great App. Alex in support answered within 2 seconds and sorted my inquiry out in less than a minute.

PopTent
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 16 de maio de 2024

Wow, thanks for the shoutout! We're here to help lightning-fast. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7 de abril de 2024

ringrazio il team e Michela per l'aiuto e gentilezza nel risolvere un problemino

Glowy Jewerly™
Itália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 8 de abril de 2024

Prego! Siamo lieti di poterti aiutare con il tuo problema. Non esitare a contattarci se avrai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto in futuro! 😊
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

7 de abril de 2024

Fast and professional help from Izzy

Perffugo
Lituânia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Nova Apps 8 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled you found our support fast and professional! Thank you for your kind words. Let us know if you need anything else! 😊🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team