Arvostelut (323)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
29. helmikuu 2024

Helpful support, easy app, lowest cost for what it does.

keep doing good work. The customizations are also quite enough and multilingual as welll.

Anna helped me a lot with the technical knowledge needed for settings up Google consent mode v2 properly. Thanks

Red Raven
Kreikka
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful and the app easy to use, all at the lowest cost for its features. 💰🛠️ We're committed to delivering value!

Kudos to Anna for providing the technical knowledge needed to set up Google consent mode V2 properly. 🌐💡 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, Anna and the rest of our team are here for you. Keep up the good work, and happy using our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🍪🌈 #HappyCustomer #TopSupport #AffordableQuality #OmegaApps

5. maaliskuu 2024

The App is expensive but it works as it should. The client support is amazing, they are fast and want to help.

iCoonShop
Kreikka
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for your honest feedback! 🚀 We appreciate your acknowledgment of the effectiveness of our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. While we understand concerns about pricing, we're delighted that you find it working as expected. 👍 Our amazing customer support team is here to provide fast assistance and ensure you get the help you need. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💖🍪 #OmegaBanner #EffectivePrivacy #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

29. maaliskuu 2024

Excellent app and excellent customer support. I asked for help and they solved more than one configuration problem in 24 hours! I also received excellent assistance in the configuration phase. Absolutely recommended.

Airsoft Mania Europe
Italia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review of our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app excellent and our customer support outstanding. It's our mission to ensure that our users receive prompt and effective assistance, and we're glad we could resolve your configuration problems within 24 hours. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 🎉 #ExcellentApp #OutstandingSupport

5. maaliskuu 2024

Super helpful team, they supported me through uploading and setting up the cookie banner and ensuring that I was inline with Google Consent V2.

Tatti Lashes
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Kudos to our super helpful team! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that they provided excellent support throughout the process of uploading and setting up your Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. Ensuring compliance with Google Consent V2 is crucial, and we're glad to be part of your success. If you have more questions or need further assistance, we're here for you. Thanks for choosing Omega! 💖🍪 #TopSupport #OmegaSuccess #CookieBannerExcellence 🌟🛠️

26. maaliskuu 2024

Awesome app! All questions and requests we had were immediately answered and resolved by Joyce.

Ask and Embla
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
19. maaliskuu 2024

I just installed the app and it was easy. I got help with the customer service too because I didn´t know how to test If I comply with the google consent mode V2 after the configuration and they run tests and show me, so I really appreciate that was easy and that the customer service was very helpful.

Algo de Olga
Espanja
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience with Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're delighted to hear that installation was a breeze and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively. Ensuring compliance with Google Consent Mode V2 can be tricky, but we're here to make it as smooth as possible for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🍪 #Consentik #GDPRCompliance 🛡️

29. helmikuu 2024

Great App, Great Real-Time Support! Works with Consent Mode V2!

DMAX Shop
Saksa
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for the stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app great and that it seamlessly works with Consent Mode V2. 🚀💻 Our real-time support team is here to assist you whenever you need, ensuring a smooth experience. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Happy browsing with enhanced privacy compliance! 🍪🔒 #GreatApp #RealTimeSupport #ConsentModeV2 #OmegaApps

10. huhtikuu 2024

Great app and support. Mainly from the attendant Anna.

Numker
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you've had excellent support, particularly from Anna. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to her. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience with Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app remains excellent! 🌟🛠️

26. helmikuu 2024

I needed to upgrade our Cookie banner settings for compliance with Google Consent Mode V2 and this app was perfect for that. Good value for money compared to others and good support in setting it up.

BathLab.co.uk
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 27. helmikuu 2024

Great to hear that our app was the perfect solution for upgrading your Cookie banner settings and ensuring compliance with Google Consent Mode V2! 🍪💻 We're thrilled to provide good value for money and that our support team assisted you in the setup. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers to compliance and success! 🌟🚀 #CookieCompliance #TopValueApp

26. helmikuu 2024

Great app for Shopify business I recommend it so much best app for cookie banners

Heavenly store
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for the stellar recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you find our Cookies Banner app to be great for your Shopify business. 🍪💼 Your endorsement means a lot, and we appreciate your trust in our app for handling cookie banners. If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app! 🚀😊 #CookiesBanner #ShopifyBusiness #HighlyRecommended 🌈💙