Arvostelut (337)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. toukokuu 2024

Great app, fast customer support even on weekend. All setup in 10min.

Eden Premium Webshop
Unkari
43 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 25. toukokuu 2024

🎉 Thank you for the awesome feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app and that our customer support was fast, even on weekends! 🚀💬 Setting up everything in just 10 minutes is fantastic! ⏱️👍

29. helmikuu 2024

This app is super easy to integrate and has all you need. The support is 10/10 as well, credit to Neil!

Street Bill
Tanska
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2024

🚀 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app was a breeze to integrate and met all your needs. 🛠️💡 Big kudos to Neil for providing top-notch support and earning that 10/10 rating! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or require assistance, Neil and the rest of our team are here to help. Happy using our app! 🍪🌈 #EasyIntegration #TopNotchSupport #OmegaApps

5. maaliskuu 2024

The App is expensive but it works as it should. The client support is amazing, they are fast and want to help.

iCoonShop
Kreikka
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for your honest feedback! 🚀 We appreciate your acknowledgment of the effectiveness of our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. While we understand concerns about pricing, we're delighted that you find it working as expected. 👍 Our amazing customer support team is here to provide fast assistance and ensure you get the help you need. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💖🍪 #OmegaBanner #EffectivePrivacy #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

29. helmikuu 2024

Helpful support, easy app, lowest cost for what it does.

keep doing good work. The customizations are also quite enough and multilingual as welll.

Anna helped me a lot with the technical knowledge needed for settings up Google consent mode v2 properly. Thanks

Red Raven
Kreikka
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful and the app easy to use, all at the lowest cost for its features. 💰🛠️ We're committed to delivering value!

Kudos to Anna for providing the technical knowledge needed to set up Google consent mode V2 properly. 🌐💡 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, Anna and the rest of our team are here for you. Keep up the good work, and happy using our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🍪🌈 #HappyCustomer #TopSupport #AffordableQuality #OmegaApps

19. maaliskuu 2024

I just installed the app and it was easy. I got help with the customer service too because I didn´t know how to test If I comply with the google consent mode V2 after the configuration and they run tests and show me, so I really appreciate that was easy and that the customer service was very helpful.

Algo de Olga
Espanja
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience with Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're delighted to hear that installation was a breeze and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively. Ensuring compliance with Google Consent Mode V2 can be tricky, but we're here to make it as smooth as possible for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🍪 #Consentik #GDPRCompliance 🛡️

31. tammikuu 2024

From the first day, Joyce was there to adapt and customize our cookie banner ! After a few weeks, I had some issues regardings some tracking, Joyce was there once again to help me !

Nice design, easy to use, efficient and an awesome customer service !

Beau-fils
Belgia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Joyce has been there to assist you from the beginning, helping with the adaptation and customization of your cookie banner. It's great to know that you find the design nice, the app easy to use, and the customer service efficient and awesome. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback! 😊🌟🚀

6. kesäkuu 2024

Great service, Joy was very supportive and responsive. Thanks

THINKCAR
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 8. kesäkuu 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive review of our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Joy provided you with great service, being supportive and responsive. 💬 We'll make sure to pass along your thanks to Joy. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍 #ConsentikGDPRCookiesBanner 🍪

5. maaliskuu 2024

Super helpful team, they supported me through uploading and setting up the cookie banner and ensuring that I was inline with Google Consent V2.

Tatti Lashes
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 Kudos to our super helpful team! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that they provided excellent support throughout the process of uploading and setting up your Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. Ensuring compliance with Google Consent V2 is crucial, and we're glad to be part of your success. If you have more questions or need further assistance, we're here for you. Thanks for choosing Omega! 💖🍪 #TopSupport #OmegaSuccess #CookieBannerExcellence 🌟🛠️

13. toukokuu 2024

Good App and Service!

Rad&Rucksack
Saksa
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 17. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app and service! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied. 😊 If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

19. maaliskuu 2024

Amazing support, keeps me guided all throughout and helps me with the concerns

Flowers.ie
Irlanti
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Consentik vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our support amazing! At Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app, guiding our users every step of the way is our top priority. We're here to address any concerns you may have and ensure your experience with us is seamless. Thank you for your kind words! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. 🛠️ #Consentik #SupportExcellence 🌐