Recensioni (1.326)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 19 novembre 2018

Love this app, I use this bar for all kinds of stuff and the countdown clock is a great call to action. Not a bad deal for only $7 a month.

Update: after they changed the price to $10 its to over prices for what it does. Great app but is just way overpriced.

Further update, they raised the price 3 dollars and the app doesn't work as well. I am having issues with it displaying the correct colors.

ITS ALSO WORTH NOTING THEY ARE HARD TO REACH FOR SUPPORT.

Brothers With Glass
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2018

THE APP IS NOT WORKING WELL ON IPHONE7

Wholesaleairtracks
Cina
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 settembre 2018

Would be great if it actually worked. Can’t even get the count down timer to correctly count down. You put it to count down to midnight every night and somehow it counts down to 1 AM instead no matter what I’ve tried to do. Absolutely garbage.

Cheeky Day
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 febbraio 2019

I paid but i coudn't use the app, the customers service don't give money back if the app don't work. So you'd better use an other app.

Volty
Francia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2017

I have a free app that does this perfectly. Wish I had known this app was installed and charging me for months without my knowledge.

Puffer Cloud
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2017

Just got app. for BlackFriday/CyberMonday. Will see...

The Buildr
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2020

THIS APP IS HORRIBLE AND SO IS THE SUPPORT! Don't waste your time with them! The app keeps failing and the support is terrible.

Revitalizing Essentials
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Hextom ha risposto 28 settembre 2020

Hello Revitalizing Essentials.
We have attempted to contact you a few times, but could not get ahold of you.
Please check your inbox or spam folder for our attempts to contact you.
We would love to assist you.

7 dicembre 2016

I thought I'd like it but the fact that it doesn't automatically take the discount doesn't work well on mobile

Usa Ro Com
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2018

Charge you while maintaining an illusion that it is free unless you buy premium stuff. IT IS NOT FREE AT ALL !!! Dishonest app.

Cuir Destock
Francia
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2018

Le compteur ne s'affiche ni sur le pc ni sur mobile ? Utilité ? ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Lentopets
Francia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app