Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 januari 2021

I haven't had the chance to check out how well.it works so kinda weird to request a review already....

Kara Fit Buns
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
12 december 2020

juz downloaded the app.. easy to set up . there are various designs to choose from. the designs are colourful and easily match with my store theme. thank you

Abundanceglobal
Singapore
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
12 juni 2017

I like the application very easy to use but the problem is that the application does not work with Samsung S8 +

Luxofchic
België
11 maanden gebruiken de app
9 juli 2020

just downloaded and it is hard to see the video tutorials because screen too small and music is annoying. Would be better if someone was narrating. I cant see what you guys are clicking on.

Trupyk
Zwitserland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
12 november 2019

Il faudrait l'application en français ... Shopify permet de travailler avec son site en français et il faudrait que les applications fassent de même.

BonAchatBienVu
Frankrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
22 februari 2021

estoy probando la aplicación , ya veremos como funciona , en teoria tiene plan gratuito ..............................

BOOBA CLOTHING
Spanje
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 december 2016

This was really easy to setup. Only one problem: The app says 7 days free. When I installed it, it forced me to accept a charge. I didn't think that was okay.

Santaboxes
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
10 november 2016

estamos probando ojala y nos vaya bien con esta app

Importadora Victoria
Ecuador
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 december 2018

The timer doesn't display on mobile even if the bar does.
.

Argent&Perles
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
14 november 2020

Le bouton shop now déconne, j'assigne une adresse reliant à mon produit et une fois en ligne, le bouton ne fonctionne il ramène tout le temps à l'accueil du site. The shop now button is kidding, I assign an address linking to my product and once online, the button does not work, it brings you back to the home page all the time.

IonLess™ - La Boutique Officielle
Frans-Polynesië
2 maanden gebruiken de app