Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar , 1 133 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de maio de 2023

great product
It is very convenient to use and the price is very favorable
Thanks to the staff for providing us with product help

Nicoles.store
China
24 de maio de 2023

非常好用,不过字体要设置大一点效果才好看。非常好用,不过字体要设置大一点效果才好看。非常好用,不过字体要设置大一点效果才好看。非常好用,不过字体要设置大一点效果才好看。非常好用,不过字体要设置大一点效果才好看。非常好用,不过字体要设置大一点效果才好看。

yonovahair
África do Sul
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 9 days
20 de maio de 2023

There's no simple timer option - all the designs have a spammy feel to them.
If you're selling products with a price point of more than $50, in my opinion the styling of these timers are way too tacky.

Pixie Wing
Nova Zelândia
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 20 minutes
20 de maio de 2023

It's important to note that while Hextom's Countdown Timer Bar can be a useful tool for creating urgency-based marketing campaigns, the effectiveness of such tactics may vary depending on the target audience, industry, and overall marketing strategy. It's always recommended to use these tactics responsibly and ensure they align with your brand's values and customer experience.

ADE SHOOPY
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 20 minutes
17 de maio de 2023

Very good app, user-friendly, easy to install and have way of doing more things than is says. I recommend. Try it, not a waste of time. :)

Ikizze™
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 9 days
14 de maio de 2023

A countdown timer suitable for promotional activities, the only downside is that some advanced features require a fee.

Lulive
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 days
14 de maio de 2023

We only use this app a few times a year, but it is always easy to pick up and get set up for whatever event I need it for.

Knifewear - Handcrafted Japanese Kitchen Knives
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 year
12 de maio de 2023

Makkelijk, handig, werkt en intuitief! Goede gratis features ook. We zijn er erg blij mee en gebruiken deze app regelmatig

Bivakshop
Países Baixos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
12 de maio de 2023

Great app - have used it for few years and works without issues. Has been very helpful in bringing in more sales...

The Old Pine Shop
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Almost 3 years
8 de maio de 2023

Really great application, simple to use and very useful for my site, highly recommended. Simple and easy to download

Prairies & Petals
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 7 minutes