Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar , 1 316 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de maio de 2018

THE APP IS NOT WORKING WELL ON IPHONE7

Wholesaleairtracks
China
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de novembro de 2018

Love this app, I use this bar for all kinds of stuff and the countdown clock is a great call to action. Not a bad deal for only $7 a month.

Update: after they changed the price to $10 its to over prices for what it does. Great app but is just way overpriced.

Further update, they raised the price 3 dollars and the app doesn't work as well. I am having issues with it displaying the correct colors.

ITS ALSO WORTH NOTING THEY ARE HARD TO REACH FOR SUPPORT.

Brothers With Glass
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
3 de setembro de 2018

Would be great if it actually worked. Can’t even get the count down timer to correctly count down. You put it to count down to midnight every night and somehow it counts down to 1 AM instead no matter what I’ve tried to do. Absolutely garbage.

Cheeky Day
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de fevereiro de 2019

I paid but i coudn't use the app, the customers service don't give money back if the app don't work. So you'd better use an other app.

Volty
França
7 months usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2017

I have a free app that does this perfectly. Wish I had known this app was installed and charging me for months without my knowledge.

Puffer Cloud
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de novembro de 2017

Just got app. for BlackFriday/CyberMonday. Will see...

The Buildr
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
21 de setembro de 2020

THIS APP IS HORRIBLE AND SO IS THE SUPPORT! Don't waste your time with them! The app keeps failing and the support is terrible.

Revitalizing Essentials
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 28 de setembro de 2020

Hello Revitalizing Essentials.
We have attempted to contact you a few times, but could not get ahold of you.
Please check your inbox or spam folder for our attempts to contact you.
We would love to assist you.

24 de junho de 2017

This crap aint working at all what so ever.It never has and it never will.
Hexton never ever responds to messages,reviews and complants. I will now also compline to shopify.Now we will delete this crap. In my time of 60 yers I have millions of times seen this cind of customer service as well as respect from shopify it self and their app devellupers as well as from millions of other so called companys. Its all Donald Duck Thrumph mentalety. Now its more enough.Soon we are moving the entire webshop from this crap and over to some company that knows and understand what they are actually doing.

Gearfashion
Noruega
About 1 month usando a aplicação
7 de dezembro de 2016

I thought I'd like it but the fact that it doesn't automatically take the discount doesn't work well on mobile

Usa Ro Com
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2018

Charge you while maintaining an illusion that it is free unless you buy premium stuff. IT IS NOT FREE AT ALL !!! Dishonest app.

Cuir Destock
França
22 days usando a aplicação