Avaliações (1 386)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de janeiro de 2021

I haven't had the chance to check out how well.it works so kinda weird to request a review already....

Kara Fit Buns
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
12 de dezembro de 2020

juz downloaded the app.. easy to set up . there are various designs to choose from. the designs are colourful and easily match with my store theme. thank you

Abundanceglobal
Singapura
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2017

I like the application very easy to use but the problem is that the application does not work with Samsung S8 +

Luxofchic
Bélgica
11 months usando a aplicação
9 de julho de 2020

just downloaded and it is hard to see the video tutorials because screen too small and music is annoying. Would be better if someone was narrating. I cant see what you guys are clicking on.

Trupyk
Suíça
10 months usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2019

Il faudrait l'application en français ... Shopify permet de travailler avec son site en français et il faudrait que les applications fassent de même.

BonAchatBienVu
França
9 months usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2021

estoy probando la aplicación , ya veremos como funciona , en teoria tiene plan gratuito ..............................

BOOBA CLOTHING
Espanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de dezembro de 2016

This was really easy to setup. Only one problem: The app says 7 days free. When I installed it, it forced me to accept a charge. I didn't think that was okay.

Santaboxes
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2016

estamos probando ojala y nos vaya bien con esta app

Importadora Victoria
Equador
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de dezembro de 2018

The timer doesn't display on mobile even if the bar does.
.

Argent&Perles
França
3 months usando a aplicação
14 de novembro de 2020

Le bouton shop now déconne, j'assigne une adresse reliant à mon produit et une fois en ligne, le bouton ne fonctionne il ramène tout le temps à l'accueil du site. The shop now button is kidding, I assign an address linking to my product and once online, the button does not work, it brings you back to the home page all the time.

IonLess™ - La Boutique Officielle
Polinésia Francesa
2 months usando a aplicação