Arvostelut (137)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. maaliskuu 2024

bon produit, billetterie efficace

MKDPRODUCTION&EVENTS
Uusi-Kaledonia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Hi team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'd love to hear more about your experience, can you tell us more? Is there anything else we can do or improve to make your experience better?

We hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Evey Events & Tickets

9. maaliskuu 2024

First off, if your business runs on high value events, this is an invaluable tool. The cost of the app justifies the means. For us, we run daily, low cost events that the surcharge eats heavily into any profits and bumping up daily prices is unrealistic. Also, the exponential cost to use POS integration makes the integration unattainable. The scanning ability does not work well with at-the-door purchasing or purchases within 15 minutes of the event. It takes a while to catch up with the app. With all that said, it is the easiest to operate and modify. We did have one display issue that arose with recurring events but it seemed to have resolved within 24 hours and support was responsive. It plays nicely with other apps you may have and doesn't try to reformat templates like some other apps. I just wish the costs associated with the solutions were more integrative and effective for businesses like ours.

By The Board Games & Entertainment
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 11. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there!
Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We are so happy to be "invaluable" to you! We'd love to chat with your team about the other points you shared - the day of tickets and price. We have reached out via email to set up a call. Very excited to chat and hopefully become more invaluable to you!
- Lauralynn at Evey

21. tammikuu 2019

I have had this app for a year and our site is selling tickets online. The app has suited our purpose with delivering tickets and reporting. The only problem is when you need support from evey event it takes weeks until they respond. When your selling tickets you need a quick response. When I first purchased the app they were very quick to respond. It would be nice if there were other apps like this on Shopify so there was a bit of competition.

Colin Buchanan
Australia
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. joulukuu 2018

Good, but missing features that would make it great. Evey has definitely reached a minimum viable product, but sluggish support with a lot of "No, we will take the into consideration..." makes me wish they weren't the only company doing this on Shopify. Maybe some competition would allow this to be a truly dynamic Events plugin. Importing CSV functionality is pretty bare bones. Would be nice if you could download a template spreadsheet fill in the columns (including custom fields) and import. The supplied custom field functionality for the cart page was a nice addition, but doesn't go far enough by also including this custom field functionality to the manual attendee option. If you take registrations offline and need to collect more attendee information than Name/Email/Variation Type, you are at a loss for a solution. Also the check-in portion of the app seems to serve little or no additional purpose other than gauging attendance. You cannot add info to the guest at checkin, which would be a huge addition here, although I understand that might be an edge case scenario. With a lot of manual work this plugin will temporarily work for our Race Event Services, but with over 5 events going at any given time $100/month seems like a fairly steep price to pay for a product that doesn't fully streamline my attendee processing.

werunthistown
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. kesäkuu 2024

Juuso Jokiniemi
Suomi
5 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Staytuned vastasi 20. kesäkuu 2024

Hi Juuso Jokiniemi and team,

This is Sharky, one of the Team Supervisors here at Evey.

Your feedback is very important to us, and we would like to know the reason as to why you left this review. Can you tell us about your experience? If you need any help setting the app up, or if you've encountered any issues, our team is always available to lend you a hand.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Evey Events & Tickets