Evey Events & Tickets , 107件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の10%は1つ星です
2024年2月14日

This app integrates well with Shopify and your store front. Check in app is great for seamless onsite experience, we are used for events with 50 to 300. The support team are attentive and work hard to resolve any issues or provide detailed updates on how the app works.

Modernister - Tim Ross
オーストラリア
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Hi there Modernister - Tim Ross!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're always striving to provide an excellent experience for all our users. If there's anything specific you believe would make our app even better or if there are any additional features you'd like to see implemented, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve and tailor our services to meet your needs.

Please let us know if there's anything you need help with!

2023年6月28日

Very nice. This is the best platform we've found for integrating event ticketing into Shopify. Still isn't 100% of what we'd like to see functionality wise but the dev team really puts in work and tries to solve issues as they can. I'm sure the platform will continue to grow and I think therefore is worth the time investment. Thank you guys

Tea at Shiloh
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2023年6月28日

Thank you for this honest review! We'd love to know what other functionalities or features you would like to see. Your feedback is precious, and we work hard to ensure that our app can provide your business needs.

We look forward to hearing from you again! Cheers!

編集日:2023年4月14日

Very happy with the tech team sorting out my issue (Zac) took a little longer than expected but glad it's done! My only issue was the slow response from Customer services (emails only) and having to chase them for updates regularly. Otherwise, it's good.

Little Kid Town
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2023年4月13日

We appreciate your feedback! We'd also like to thank you for your patience while we were working on the issue. We understand that there were a few hiccups along the way but our team did their best to get everything fixed. We take your feedback seriously, and we'll make sure to work harder and provide faster responses through email.

Please let us know if there is anything you might need help with. Cheers!

編集日:2018年8月21日

Great App that mostly take care of everything. However, when numbers start to grow (7000+ attendees - Karukera One Love Festival), things can sometimes get messy (attendees export, ticket types, mails sent)

2 main effort points :
=> Checkin app (but hey, up to 1000 attendees, it should work fine. For our case, after the firsts tests, we went on a custom solution on this point)
=> There is no mail tracking / dashboard (when sending the attendees tickets)

The support is also reactive, when you manage to catch their attention. But, for 20$ a month / event, it's really worth the money

Karukera One Love
グアドループ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年8月10日

The Frosty Festival started using this app to sell tickets about 5 years ago. This app allowed us to switch from in-person ticket sales with "old-fashioned" tickets to online and in-person sales. Our customers enjoyed buying tickets online and we really enjoyed being able to see who purchased tickets, being able to re-send them their tickets, and being able to manage and download the lists.

Frosty Festival
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2016年8月24日

Used it to run a seminar in November 2015 for 250 paying delegates. Could not have done the event profitably without this app.

Had to make one or two adaptations to match what we wanted but overall a very effective way to sell conference space through Shopify.

Will be using it again this Autumn.

Bath Publishing Limited
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2022年10月26日

It's worked very well for selling tickets to scheduled classes I offer. And if I've had issues, customer response was SUPER quick. I needed a calendar view for my website, and the ability for customers to pick pre-scheduled dates/times. This does it all and it looks nice too. There are a lot of little details you don't realize you need until you start putting this together, so give yourself plenty of time to set things up and test, test, test. Once I got everything initially set-up, its been easy to to add classes to my schedule.

Autumn and Ro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2022年10月31日

Thanks for taking the time to review. We love our calendar view (for anyone else reading, you can read about how to enable it here: https://help.eveyevents.com/hc/en-us/articles/4405048458637-Add-Calendar-View-to-your-Storefront )

We know that visuals are important to you (I mean, your products and site are GORG), and we are tickled that you trust us to be your ticketing partner!

Thanks for making our app look so good!

編集日:2022年6月30日

Update:
The team who now run Evey reached out and scheduled a call with me. The genuinely wanted to understand the challenges and want to make it right. Seems like a great team behind the scenes and look forward to the issues below being cleaned up and future enhancements. Original:
This app is plagued with errors. My most recent event I used the recurring event feature and had it oversell by 20% of the limit I set. I was really hopeful with their reserved. Here are the issues I have had over the past couple weeks:
- Orders not fullfilling
- Overselling - which they have a number of reasons for this but cannot get it fixed
- People purchasing a ticket in a recurring event and it does not force them to choose a time so they gave us money but cannot get a ticket as no time was selected. Had to refund these tickets as they purchased the day of and we couldn't confirm in time.
- Check-in app doesn't allow us to select a time in a recurring event to just check people in for that. We were suggested to check an option that only allows people to check in "during the event time" however then half of the tickets wouldn't check in and we would get error messages so we had to disable that. - Inaccurate reporting - one section says we sold x tickets, another sections says a completely different number. I know the customer service team is trying to help and I really hate to write a review like this but I have wasted at least 10-15 hours in the last week alone going back and forth with their customer support trying to get things working properly. And I look like a fool to our customers and our event partners because I cannot give accurate reporting and all the issues we are having.

Rebellious Unicorns
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2022年6月21日

Hi there - thanks for taking the time to write this, and share detail. Although it is gutting for us to hear how much trouble you had, we appreciate the time you took to write it. The issues you experienced are not in line with the support we provide (just read our other reviews, we really pride ourselves in our service and product). We will continue to work with you to ensure this doesn't happen again!

July 11 update: We've chatted with this merchant and are working super hard to help him. Also, we like him a lot as a person and want him to be our friend. :)

2024年1月11日

'Sippsi Good Tea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi 'Sippsi Good Tea and Team!

Thank you for your review! We'd love to hear more from you. Can you share your experience with our app? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

I look forward to your feedback!