Evey Events & Tickets , 125件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年4月2日

we used evey for a charity event. We were first time users of the shopify platform and added evey. Once we got used to shopify and learned how to use evey with ticket sales, it was super beneficial. The support staff at evey was way above our expectations and they even offered to get on a zoom call to explain how the platform worked.

The evey check-in app also works surprisingly well. The only issue we ran into (very likely because we didnt set it up right) was a handful of people claimed they never received their tickets. The good thing was the evey check in can still be used to check guests in just by searching their names.

A Night In Monaco Charity Gala
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Hey there team!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed review! We appreciate your support and we'll continue to do our best to provide you with excellent customer service.

If you have any questions or need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年2月26日

Great app, simple, easy to use, and seamless integration with our Shopify store. Customer support has also been extremely fast and reliable. Thank you Evey!

Oakland Spiders
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hi there Oakland Spiders and team!

Thank you for your wonderful review! Providing fast and reliable customer support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with us.

If ever you need our help again, you know where to reach us! Cheers!

2024年2月26日

Evey has been a tremendous assets for the teams in our league, and the ability to integration with Shopify makes the purchase experience seamless for our customers. The functionality meets our needs, and the pricing cannot be beat. Highly recommend!

UFA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hey there UFA team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! It's great to know that our functionality meets your store's needs. We work hard to ensure that our app provides the services you need.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年2月26日

Evey has given our business the ease and peace of mind needed for the ultimate fan experience. We appreciate the expertise.

Phila Phoenix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Phila Phoenix team!

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience. Your appreciation means the world to us, and we're committed to providing an excellent customer experience!

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月5日

Excellent customer service (even with the free plan!)

Festligt
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi there Festligt team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for the support, we appreciate the wonderful review!

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

2024年4月1日

Customer service is top notch! They have been very responsive and timely in assisting us with getting everything set up!

Detail King Official
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Hi Detail King Official!

Thank you for the wonderful review! Words can't express how much we appreciate your review. We are glad that our support team was able to help you out!

If you need anything else please feel free to reach out to us, we'd be happy to help!

2024年3月8日

Very helpful support and dev team. I am very appreciative of their help. The app is also perfect for my small business and the reoccurring events function is the best on the platform.

Habit Gallery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Hey there Habit Gallery and team!

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to help. We'll do our best to continue providing you with the assistance you need.

If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年3月28日

The customer service whilst setting up my first event with the Evey app has been brilliant. Ron in particular was able to resolve an issue I was having incredibly quickly - thank you.

Wentworth Garden Centre
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:24日
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi Wentworth Garden Centre!

We're excited to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We know the importance of getting a prompt reply from support and we're glad that we were able to resolve the issue.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Evey!

2024年2月26日

We use Evey ticketing for our pro ultimate games in Seattle Memorial Stadium and we couldn't do without it! The features and customizability are spot on.

Seattle Ultimate
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年2月27日

Hey there Seattle Ultimate and Team!

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We've put a lot of effort into making sure our features are exactly what our users need.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

2023年12月12日

Ticket Buying with Spotify Integration: Evey Apps simplifies the ticket purchasing process for our business. Its integration with Spotify streamlines the buying experience, making it more efficient and user-friendly.

Instant Digital Tickets: Upon purchasing a ticket, customers receive it directly via email. These tickets can be easily added to Apple Wallet, offering a convenient and paperless solution.

Efficient Check-In App: The Evey Apps check-in feature assists in efficiently managing boarding. It tracks necessary customer information such as names and contact details, crucial for operational accuracy and adherence to local regulations.

Overall Effectiveness: Evey Apps enhances the efficiency and organization of our ticketing process. Its integration with Shopify and Apple Wallet provides a seamless experience for customers, while its data collection capabilities ensure compliance with safety and legal standards.

GoBoat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hey there GoBoat and Team!

This is the best review I've seen today, I love it! Thank you for making our day with such detailed and honest feedback.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else! Thanks for choosing Evey!