Recensioner (137)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2024

We have been using Evey for 9 months, and we use it for a very unique use case for selling travel tours and packages (not event tickets).

We knew that we would be pushing the platform to its limits, and Evey app managed to get us this far which is great.

Evey Customer Support Team (Ron, Mary, and Hannes) have been incredibly helpful and responsive to our queries. We realize that our use case is not what Evey was built for, so we appreciate the team trying to help whenever possible.

Overall, we recommend using Evey for the following reasons:

1. Easy to use app interface
2. Relatively fast loading of the datepicker component on your event page
3. Responsive design of the event calendar popup whether displayed on mobile or desktop
4. Covers many use cases for events and ticketing.
5. Custom tailor-made app for events

Overall, we are happy with the software and recommend it to anyone looking for a robust ticketing solution. There are definitely areas for improvement, but those are specific to our very unique use case which is not applicable to 99% of potential users.

Shouf
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 24 maj 2024

Hey there Shouf team!

Thank you for making our day with an amazingly detailed review! Our team had a great time helping you out and we're glad that you appreciate our efforts.

If you need any help, just let us know. We'll be glad to lend a hand! Cheers!

2 april 2024

we used evey for a charity event. We were first time users of the shopify platform and added evey. Once we got used to shopify and learned how to use evey with ticket sales, it was super beneficial. The support staff at evey was way above our expectations and they even offered to get on a zoom call to explain how the platform worked.

The evey check-in app also works surprisingly well. The only issue we ran into (very likely because we didnt set it up right) was a handful of people claimed they never received their tickets. The good thing was the evey check in can still be used to check guests in just by searching their names.

A Night In Monaco Charity Gala
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 4 april 2024

Hey there team!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed review! We appreciate your support and we'll continue to do our best to provide you with excellent customer service.

If you have any questions or need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

4 juni 2024

App is a bit finicky to use at times, especially when updating existing events to a new date.

It does work and get the job done though. Support is excellent, had a minor graphical issue I needed help with and they had it fixed in less than an hour from E-mailing them for help.

The School Of Italian Pizza
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 6 juni 2024

Hi there The School Of Italian Pizza!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review. We're glad that you like our app and the support we provide. We know how important it is to get issues fixed quickly, and our team is happy to be of help.

We also appreciate your honesty with this feedback. We will do our best to improve our app and keep things simple and user-friendly.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Evey!

10 juni 2024

I use this app for virtual events, and I think it's great. I've had many questions when trying to customize everything, and customer service has not only been super helpful but also responded quickly. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an efficient app to manage events.

Divine Feminine Works
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 12 juni 2024

Hey there Divine Feminine Works and team!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave such a wonderful and amazing review! We're glad that you team was able to help you out and answer your questions.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Evey!

29 maj 2024

I've had a great experience setting up the app. The support has been excellent. I love working with people who care. Great team here.

Fox Airsoft - TEST
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 3 juni 2024

Hey there Fox Airsoft and team!

We're glad to hear that our support team was helpful. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with such a wonderful review, we appreciate it.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Evey!

5 april 2024

Excellent customer service (even with the free plan!)

Festligt
Sverige
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 8 april 2024

Hi there Festligt team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for the support, we appreciate the wonderful review!

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

26 februari 2024

Great app, simple, easy to use, and seamless integration with our Shopify store. Customer support has also been extremely fast and reliable. Thank you Evey!

Oakland Spiders
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 28 februari 2024

Hi there Oakland Spiders and team!

Thank you for your wonderful review! Providing fast and reliable customer support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with us.

If ever you need our help again, you know where to reach us! Cheers!

26 februari 2024

Evey has been a tremendous assets for the teams in our league, and the ability to integration with Shopify makes the purchase experience seamless for our customers. The functionality meets our needs, and the pricing cannot be beat. Highly recommend!

UFA
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 28 februari 2024

Hey there UFA team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! It's great to know that our functionality meets your store's needs. We work hard to ensure that our app provides the services you need.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1 april 2024

Customer service is top notch! They have been very responsive and timely in assisting us with getting everything set up!

Detail King Official
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 2 april 2024

Hi Detail King Official!

Thank you for the wonderful review! Words can't express how much we appreciate your review. We are glad that our support team was able to help you out!

If you need anything else please feel free to reach out to us, we'd be happy to help!

9 mars 2024

First off, if your business runs on high value events, this is an invaluable tool. The cost of the app justifies the means. For us, we run daily, low cost events that the surcharge eats heavily into any profits and bumping up daily prices is unrealistic. Also, the exponential cost to use POS integration makes the integration unattainable. The scanning ability does not work well with at-the-door purchasing or purchases within 15 minutes of the event. It takes a while to catch up with the app. With all that said, it is the easiest to operate and modify. We did have one display issue that arose with recurring events but it seemed to have resolved within 24 hours and support was responsive. It plays nicely with other apps you may have and doesn't try to reformat templates like some other apps. I just wish the costs associated with the solutions were more integrative and effective for businesses like ours.

By The Board Games & Entertainment
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 11 mars 2024

Hi there!
Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We are so happy to be "invaluable" to you! We'd love to chat with your team about the other points you shared - the day of tickets and price. We have reached out via email to set up a call. Very excited to chat and hopefully become more invaluable to you!
- Lauralynn at Evey