EVM Customer Testimonials , 432 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de fevereiro de 2024

its good app

Galactic Hood
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2024

Straight forward

iderl
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
21 de abril de 2024

i try this app , this app is most profitable in my buseness.

Fashion Gagged
Índia
1 day usando a aplicação
16 de maio de 2024

good

Deo X Sole
Reino Unido
16 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 16 de outubro de 2018

Great app and great support. There is occasional downtime for our reviews page but other than that we have not had any issues. It's nice that we can have literally all of our reviews displayed at once.

RealmStock
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2018

so far looks pretty easy to use!

Ablespine
Austrália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2018

After some initial glitches after installation, the program worked fine. Quick response to correct the issues, which I greatly appreciated.

Malabar Trading Company
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de julho de 2021

Good app.. with lot of in-built features to highlight store. I really like the option of choosing which review i want to and not want to publish.

Panda Rolling
Índia
About 2 years usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2019

Very helpful app and a very helpful Swati at the customer service end. She really helped me a lot with both info and practical stuff.

The Antique Ring Shop
Países Baixos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de maio de 2018

*Updated Review* So far so good! I had issues adding the testimonials to a page on my shop in addition to installing it altogether...customer service has been SO VERY helpful with all of it. They took over and fixed my issues on 2 seperate days within minutes each time. This app is extremely easy to navigate, adding testimonials is quick+simple and it looks perfect on my site. Just what I needed.

Nikki Mallory
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação