Upsellio ‑ Discounted Upsells , 123件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2020年3月9日

www.insanesoc.com
I had an issue installing the app, but the support helped me right away and they solved the problem for me in a few hours. Very reactive support, thanks.

Insane Society : vêtements & objets originaux pour personnes originales
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年8月9日

Have used this app twice - both times the discount did not work however support resolved the issue for me. Is a good work-around to offer a free gift with purchase via a free app.

The Skin Spot
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2022年4月1日

I started using this app and it has a lot of potential!
I contacted support and they respond immediately.
Big plus that it's a free app! I observed some hiccups when user adds-removes-adds a product that is connected with offers or adds-adds again another product but overall it performs well. The add-remove-add cycle:
sometimes I lose the offer popup and I have to refresh or do another action.
The plus here is that removing the main product the offer loses it's discount. Great! The add-add cycle (the reason I conducted support):
the popup continues to appear on 2nd item added to cart but the offer is inactive. My suggestion is to either activate the offer for the 2nd buy or disable it completely. I understand that this requires admin UI modifications a input field with label sth like "how many times do you want to repeat the offer for the same customer?". At the moment the answer is 1.

g3gifts
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2022年4月27日

This app does the job well for costing nothing. If you just started your store on a shoestring budget, give it a shot. The support team is patient and helpful. The upsell features will defintely help boost sales.

Health Keto Store
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月13日

We decided to try this app in order to create some additional dynamics at the check-out, specially to set up the option "gifts with purchase". Unfortunately for that specific purpose, this will not be the best app as the gift is not removed from the cart if the product it is associated with is removed. If the app would add this feature that would be an amazing bonus and the app would cover many needs at the same time! However it works wonderfully to create discounted upsell offers, really recommend! The app is super intuitive, the staff is very accessible and always super available. Thank you!

ERBORIAN PORTUGAL
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年3月17日

Nice app! Customer support is really helpful and fast, the free pricing is really helpful. Hope there will be more functions in the future!

Sugoi Mart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年2月4日

Would give 4.5 stars if possible. App is easy to use but did need to reach out to support team developers as it wasn't working straight out of the box. Support team did respond quickly and were able to help with my issues so would give 5 stars if it just worked perfectly "out of the box".

AquaTech Europe
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:25日
2020年2月13日

Great program! I wish we would use it at our store because it looks great and does exactly what's described. The only set-back is that the cart setting for our store's theme has to be set as a 'page' and not 'drawer' or else the app would not work. Excellent response to our emails, ty again!

eagermae activewear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年9月22日

Support was fantastic. We didn't use the app in the end as our requirements were slightly different than what the app offered.

Green Man Packaging
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2020年12月31日

Extremely helpful customer service. In the end, I couldn't use the app for what I was looking for, but the approach is quite interesting.

Studio Tenue
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約1時間