Upsellio BOGO & Free Gifts , 126 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2021

This app is cool. I really like it. At the same time the service is very good, very patiently to help us solve the problem

onewindoutdoors
China
4 days usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2019

they offer amazing support and convenient app! highly recommended to use to increase your conversion rate !!!!

Bum-Bastic
Bélgica
3 days usando a aplicação
18 de agosto de 2021

I used this app to add BOGO popups to each of my products. There was an issue with the app defaulting to populating only 10 variants, but after a message to support they worked with me to handle this within a timely manner. Works well, and is quite simple to setup.

CGK Unlimited
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2020

I used this great app for giving a free item when people buy 2 products. and I love it it looks great the team are so helpful and made some custom changes so it fits perfect in my theme.

Beauty Slake
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2022

Nice app! Customer support is really helpful and fast, the free pricing is really helpful. Hope there will be more functions in the future!

Sugoi Mart
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2022

The set up was instant and easy. Great customer support, even late at night as I work odd hours. Love the chat with the developers feature. Fantastic operation so far! Happy Customer here. :-)

Selah Essential Oils
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2021

Installed this app, used the Free Gift option. Riddled with bugs. Basically rendered our site unusable if you tried to opt out of the gift. There was no way to close the window and every time you refreshed the page it would pop up again. I'm sure we lost sales due to this.

Revelry Supply
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Expert Village Media Technologies 4 de janeiro de 2022

Sorry to hear that you got this issue. Our tech team fixed that on same day and tried to reach out to you but didn't heard back. In case if you need any assistance from our team, feel free to ask anytime please. We are always available to assist our app users. 🙏🙏

4 de fevereiro de 2022

Would give 4.5 stars if possible. App is easy to use but did need to reach out to support team developers as it wasn't working straight out of the box. Support team did respond quickly and were able to help with my issues so would give 5 stars if it just worked perfectly "out of the box".

AquaTech Europe
Espanha
25 days usando a aplicação
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Did exactly what I needed it to, and customisation options are extensive yet simple to use. Had a problem and messaged support, and was planning to go out for lunch while awaiting a reply because I know app support is usually slow, but I barely got out of my seat when the reply came in! Thanks guys for the great app and great support, I'll definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a solid upsell app.

Contacts Asia
Singapura
1 day usando a aplicação
30 de setembro de 2020

Aplicación muy muy fácil y muy efectiva. Además, quise integrar un botón que no podía desde la aplicación y desde soporte me lo pusieron rapidísimo. Atención de 10 y aplicación de 10, muchas gracias!!!

GoTrendGo Shop
Espanha
1 day usando a aplicação