Avaliações (127)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2020

The in cart up sell is working very well, the settings are very precise on which items to up sell when certain product has been added to cart. It is pretty handy and most importantly it is free. Faced some issue on 1st try, but the service team has the best attitude and solved it within an hour. highly highly recommended!

Fluffy Paradise Store
Malásia
7 months usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2020

I used Discounts Upsells & BOGO to set a discount promo for my Shopify store. Although there is some limitation to the apps, I wish to sincerely thank Mr Afreedi and his team for giving their utmost best to help me. They have been very patient and courteous in our communication so far and tried all means to accomodate our request. Good job Guys!! Thank you

DeLeDian
Singapura
7 months usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2020

This app seemed a bit confusing at first but the more I read and resesrch the more I understand how to set it up. I'm sure my future customers will Love it.....

FUN FITZ
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2022

customer care top!! more than helpful!! Great app, works well I recommend this app
Thanks for your help

PRECISE3DHUB
Emirados Árabes Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de janeiro de 2023

Great app. I would recommend it! Thank you very much to the effective support teams for their help. Thanks.

KidZee
Turquia
5 months usando a aplicação
19 de dezembro de 2022

I highly recommend using this plugin. I used it with some conditions that I created in my store and I just profited from it.

Greenbae
Israel
5 months usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2020

I had a few problems initially to make the APP work on my store, but they have a great support! Thank you Karishma!

Lummacups
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2020

The EVM Upsell app makes it so easy for us to delight our customers during checkout. We use it to add a "gift with purchase" to certain products in our shop. And the support team is caring and effective. Thank you, Upsell!

Danielle LaPorte
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
4 de janeiro de 2021

Great app - easy to use and the best of several that I tried. Their customer service is very good. They work on Indian time, so you won't usually get a same-day response, but they went above and beyond the call of duty to help me, and did a fair amount of troubleshooting and modification in my site to make the app work properly. I'm impressed!

Meghan Fabulous
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2020

I have recently downloaded this app. I think it will be useful for my store. Because I can create a discount for different products. I will also update my review after I use all the features of it.

Trimita
Países Baixos
5 months usando a aplicação