Avaliações (127)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de agosto de 2021

Beautiful app!! Very useful and simple to install. I had a personalisation request and the team is really top! Thank you!!

Enrico Rizzi Milano
Itália
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de março de 2020

This app does the job for Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell. Just double checked and it works on mobile and desktop..
Support is spot on and fast, what is awesome.

Tiny Memories Laser
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de julho de 2020

Great App! Especially their customer service. I installed the app but couldn't make it run on my store so they sent me an email to help me out. A few seconds later, they fixed it now I have pop-up cart upsells that attracts the attention of customers. I only wish that the app has more features.

Toolucky
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
16 de dezembro de 2021

Great app and support team. Response to queries and requests are promptly replied to. Afreedi and Amit are greatly supporting us to understand, setting up, and answering our questions. Appreciated.

NEUF.VINGT.CINQ
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2020

First of all let me say the app works very well and I love it. I had a change in them and had a problem integrating the pop up feature myself, I contacted the developers and they were very quick and efficient and resolved the problem in just a couple of hours. Amit was amazing very patient and offered to help with other issue with my store. Highly recommend!

Pinnacle Goalkeeping
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2020

The App is super useful and boosts the conversion rates like crazy! I had a issue with something (my fault, not theirs) and contacted the support (they are super Friendly btw), they reached back to me in almost no time and solved my issue in minutes. Best app of em all :)

SimpleShower
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de junho de 2020

We have been using this app for a little bit now and it's very intuitive. We recently switched themes and support was incredibly quick to help us fix the issue. Overall, we are very pleased with the ease of this app.

Kung Fu
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
16 de novembro de 2019

A great app, really fantastic, free program to help you upsell. Well done great work devs thank you for this.

H&B
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
19 de maio de 2021

I used this app to create a BOGO. I'm not very technologically savvy however. So I reached out on chat, and chatted with Afreedi. SUPER helpful, and solved my issue in minutes, I'll use this app going forward - always.

21 Burgundy
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
2 de julho de 2021

This app is just what I needed. Using the free gift feature customers can select the size they want, which is a big help. The layout and functionality are great. Customer service is top notch. I had an issue and they replied to me fast, addressed, and fixed it.

Lingerie XOXO
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação