Upsellio BOGO & Free Gifts , 127 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de março de 2020

www.insanesoc.com
I had an issue installing the app, but the support helped me right away and they solved the problem for me in a few hours. Very reactive support, thanks.

Insane Society : vêtements & objets originaux pour personnes originales
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de agosto de 2021

Have used this app twice - both times the discount did not work however support resolved the issue for me. Is a good work-around to offer a free gift with purchase via a free app.

The Skin Spot
Nova Zelândia
10 months usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2022

I started using this app and it has a lot of potential!
I contacted support and they respond immediately.
Big plus that it's a free app! I observed some hiccups when user adds-removes-adds a product that is connected with offers or adds-adds again another product but overall it performs well. The add-remove-add cycle:
sometimes I lose the offer popup and I have to refresh or do another action.
The plus here is that removing the main product the offer loses it's discount. Great! The add-add cycle (the reason I conducted support):
the popup continues to appear on 2nd item added to cart but the offer is inactive. My suggestion is to either activate the offer for the 2nd buy or disable it completely. I understand that this requires admin UI modifications a input field with label sth like "how many times do you want to repeat the offer for the same customer?". At the moment the answer is 1.

g3gifts
Bulgária
8 months usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2022

This app does the job well for costing nothing. If you just started your store on a shoestring budget, give it a shot. The support team is patient and helpful. The upsell features will defintely help boost sales.

Health Keto Store
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de julho de 2020

We decided to try this app in order to create some additional dynamics at the check-out, specially to set up the option "gifts with purchase". Unfortunately for that specific purpose, this will not be the best app as the gift is not removed from the cart if the product it is associated with is removed. If the app would add this feature that would be an amazing bonus and the app would cover many needs at the same time! However it works wonderfully to create discounted upsell offers, really recommend! The app is super intuitive, the staff is very accessible and always super available. Thank you!

ERBORIAN PORTUGAL
Portugal
3 months usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2022

Nice app! Customer support is really helpful and fast, the free pricing is really helpful. Hope there will be more functions in the future!

Sugoi Mart
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2022

Would give 4.5 stars if possible. App is easy to use but did need to reach out to support team developers as it wasn't working straight out of the box. Support team did respond quickly and were able to help with my issues so would give 5 stars if it just worked perfectly "out of the box".

AquaTech Europe
Espanha
25 days usando a aplicação
13 de fevereiro de 2020

Great program! I wish we would use it at our store because it looks great and does exactly what's described. The only set-back is that the cart setting for our store's theme has to be set as a 'page' and not 'drawer' or else the app would not work. Excellent response to our emails, ty again!

eagermae activewear
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
22 de setembro de 2020

Support was fantastic. We didn't use the app in the end as our requirements were slightly different than what the app offered.

Green Man Packaging
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
31 de dezembro de 2020

Extremely helpful customer service. In the end, I couldn't use the app for what I was looking for, but the approach is quite interesting.

Studio Tenue
Bélgica
About 1 hour usando a aplicação