Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Recensies (491)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 juli 2024

Life saving app, allows us to import large amounts of stock relatively painlessly once spreadsheet configs are set up and working.
Metafields management is a big thing for us which Shopify's native import really cannot handle. We also use it every day to run picksheets too. Its really good, and most importantly support is really top notch.

Reluv Clothing Australia
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2024

G'day,

Thanks heaps for your ripper review of the Matrixify app! We're stoked to hear that it's been a life saver for importing stock and managing Metafields. Knowing that it's making a big difference for your picksheets and daily operations means the world to us. And we're chuffed that our support team has been top notch for you.

Cheers for sharing your experience, mate!

Wishing you all the best from our whole Matrixify Team

13 juni 2024

Matrixify performs its function beautifully and the support staff have always been responsive and friendly. We highly recommend this app for handling any larger data imports and exports: an area where's Shopify's native functionality can be extremely limited.

Equator Coffees
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your review.
Your words are extremely valuable to our team, and anyone who will read it.
We wish your the most amazing commerce results… 🤩🫶👏

17 juni 2024

Amazing tool, allows you to upload and download metafield objects, merge tags and so much more. Setup of the files is easy and the documentation is helpful. A must have for all stores that upload in CSV/Excel.

53 Degrees North
Ierland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2024

So happy to hear that - thank you so much! 👏

7 juni 2024

This is a fantastic app. We manage a very large catalog (400,000+ active products) and Matrixify makes keeping it updated easy. Absolutely worth the money, at whatever tier. The best app we have ever used on Shopify, and likely the only one we'll always pay for, for as long as we have the store.

Massive Bookshop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Wow, our team has tears in our eyes when reading your review.
You made our week - thank you to the stars! We keep pushing Matrixify better every day.
🤩🥹

1 juli 2024

The support team has been so amazing at addressing any roadblocks or issues that come up. The tool is amazing but we use it in a very specific way, and they have been extremely quick to troubleshoot and problem solve with me. As the CEO of the company, I really appreciate their service and customer support.

The Unoriginal Bathroom Co.
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 2 juli 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review.
You are the inspiration to our whole team to keep making Matrixify better every day - for you.

Maris
Founding Engineer & CEO

7 juni 2024

This app works flawlessly and has been a huge win for our company. We highly recommend them.

ModerNash Kitchens, Baths & Closets
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. From our whole team. 🙏

30 april 2024

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

Anatometal
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

4 mei 2024

Fantastic. A bit of a learning curve but acceptable for the amount of power and flexibility this provides. Also, the customer service is amazing. They have an open Slack channel and an AI bot that can answer most questions. If it doesn't right away, the staff usually jumps in to help clarify.

Excellent product.

Rogersound Labs
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your excellent review!
You just made our day!
It is worth trying the hardest - because of the people like you. 🫶

4 juni 2024

Great app that does what it says on the label, efficiently and simply. Also works much faster than most other data manipulation apps we have worked with

E4 Cards & More
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your exceptional review. Greatest reward to our whole team for the work we are putting into it. 👏

10 juli 2024

I have no idea how I would run my Website without this app.

HIT a Double
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2024

We have no idea how we would live without the feedback like yours. Amazing to hear that!
Thank you from our whole team! 🫶