Matrixify , 442 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 januari 2024

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Zwitserland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

Bewerkt 19 december 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 21 december 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 februari 2024

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

4 februari 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

24 januari 2024

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

7 december 2023

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 9 december 2023

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer

27 november 2023

This is the single most useful app I have come across for bulk managing products in Shopify. Like some other reviewers have mentioned, it is absolutely essential if you have an extensive catalog to manage. In general, it has some amazingly helpful features, the ability to create and schedule jobs, and is really easy to use once you get the hang of it. Love it!

Rework Office Furniture
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 28 november 2023

Awesome review, thank you so much for your kind words!
True - you do need to get hang of it, and the deeper you go, the more you discover that you can accomplish.

As always, our Support team is here to help in case you have any struggles.

Maris
Founding Engineer

23 november 2023

Reliable and flexible data transfer, an essential to the running of our store. From initial conversion and import of data, to daily and regular reporting and processes, Matrixify has unlocked all our needs to access data and interface with other systems, customised to our specific needs.

SwiSh basketball
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 24 november 2023

Thank you for your remarkable review - from our whole team. We are truly grateful for the oportunity to do and be all those things for you.
Working every day to make Matrixify better and better. 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

29 januari 2024

This app has literally saved me weeks of time! We migrated a large site (10k customers, 9k SKUs) off Zen-Cart to Shopify. We'd have spent thousands for a programmer to do the work, but we did it all using this app. If you need to migrate a large site, or bulk edit thousands of products, look no further. Worth every single penny!

Digital Craft Supplies
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2024

Wow, thanks so much for your amazing review!
Our whole team is dancing - with tears in our eyes.
This feeling is what we live and work for! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

27 november 2023

Great tool, once you learn it. Beware that if you are working in a team environment that it can be easy for someone to overwrite changes, so you must make sure all users coordinate, when using it to import changes. It's super powerful and makes managing products and inventory much easier.

Uni-Trend US
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 28 november 2023

Thank you - good point about coordination of the changes.
If imports/updates are done by several people at once, a safe approach would be to just import only the columns/fields that you really need to update - that way you can actually do imports much more safely. For example, if one just needs to update the Product Tags, you could import just the columns: Handle, Tags. Then the Matrixify will find the Product by the Handle and only update the Tags, leaving all the other fields unchanged.

Definitely contact our Support for more tips and tricks how to do updates safely and not to interfere with the other updates the other teammates are doing.

Maris
Founding Engineer