Matrixify , 473 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 maart 2024

Exporting and importing Shopify products was always very stressful because every little accidental change could mess up all products, but Matrifixy has given me back the confidence to export and import larger files. Some of the (many) features I really love that come with Matrixify are that you are able to choose real specific product/variant/collection/page -or whatever you want- attributes, sort/customize the columns in the order you want them to be, schedule exports (good for automation,) generate specific data to the specific formats they need and save the export-settings so you can easily export files with the same settings.

Kinky-shoes
Nederland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Our whole team, we are so happy to read your review.
All those things you mention, are among those we are putting huge effort to make those happen exactly as you described it.
Your review gives us inspiration to proceed with more and more improvements - you'll see, they are coming non-stop. 👌

See you in Matrixify!

Maris
Founding Engineer

30 april 2024

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

Anatometal
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

4 mei 2024

Fantastic. A bit of a learning curve but acceptable for the amount of power and flexibility this provides. Also, the customer service is amazing. They have an open Slack channel and an AI bot that can answer most questions. If it doesn't right away, the staff usually jumps in to help clarify.

Excellent product.

Rogersound Labs
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your excellent review!
You just made our day!
It is worth trying the hardest - because of the people like you. 🫶

3 april 2024

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

28 februari 2024

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

9 april 2024

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

1 april 2024

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

20 mei 2024

Great app. It did exactly what we needed it for when we wanted to export all products from one domain to another. Support was very helpful and responsive.

SHOP MIX
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2024

👏 Thank you so much to the stars for your great review. Our Support is also feeling greatly appreciated for your kind words.
Wishing you all the success going forward! 🤩🥹

24 februari 2024

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

14 februari 2024

Matrixify is one of the best apps for exporting and importing data within shopify. The amount of hours saved is well worth the cost.

Byvilain.com
Denemarken
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ITissible heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2024

Amazing to hear that - indeed this is exactly what we build Matrixify for! To save your time, and your sanity.
Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer