レビュー (75)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月21日

We've been utilizing the Exchange IT app for several years, and it has proven to be an indispensable asset for our Shopify store. From the very beginning, the added value this app has brought to our business has been remarkable.

The user-friendly interface and intuitive design of Exchange IT have significantly streamlined our daily operations. Our staff can easily manage and process exchanges, saving us precious time and reducing the likelihood of errors. The app’s seamless integration with Shopify ensures that everything runs smoothly, making it a breeze for our team to handle even during peak times.

One of the standout features of Exchange IT is the exceptional support provided by the development team, especially Adrian. His prompt and constructive feedback has been invaluable. Whenever we encounter an issue or have a suggestion, Adrian and his team respond quickly and effectively, often implementing improvements or solutions in record time. This level of support has not only resolved any concerns promptly but also fostered a strong sense of trust and reliability in the app.

Exchange IT has gone beyond our expectations in enhancing our store’s functionality. The app offers a robust set of features that cater to our specific needs, allowing us to focus on what we do best – serving our customers. The ability to efficiently manage exchanges has improved our customer satisfaction rates, leading to increased loyalty and repeat business.

In conclusion, Exchange IT is an outstanding app that has greatly benefited our Shopify store. The streamlined experience for our staff, coupled with the exceptional support from Adrian and his team, makes this app a must-have for any Shopify merchant. We wholeheartedly recommend Exchange IT to anyone looking to enhance their store's efficiency and customer service. Thank you, Adrian & team, for creating such a fantastic tool!

leapp - Refurbished iPhone, MacBook, iPad & iMacs
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月19日

We have utilized ExchangeIt for our manual process of our returns and exchanges. It is easy and straightforward. We are excited to utilize their updated option for helping the customers with submitting their own return request and help make the process simpler in one spot than in many! Looking forward to the updates coming down the pipeline!

ShopSOLS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2024年4月15日

Our company worked with Exchange It and had an amazing experience. We asked the development team for very specific help and their team amazingly worked very vigorously to make it happen. They were able to develop settings in the app that would help us get a clear picture of what was being returned on the logs. Thank you very much for the help and support!

Venture Heat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
506が返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thanks Venture Heat! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to supporting you further in the future! 🚀
Adrien & the Exchange It Team

2024年6月25日

Does exactly what it needs to and more! Support is very good and attentive

LoveHandle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
2024年5月8日

We recently started using the app and really like it. The team already supported a bug fix in no time as well - great service!
Thank you very much!

OCEANSAPART
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
506が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hi Franziska, thank you so much for your kind words!
It means a lot to us.
We'll keep working to make this app the best it can be :)
Thank you for your trust!

2024年4月10日

The user interface is clean and user-friendly, making tasks a breeze to complete. Plus, the customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

Norton Online Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
506が返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hey guys! Thank you for the review, it means a lot!
I'm here if you ever need anything from the app,
Thanks again,
Adrien

2024年3月23日

Very useful, simple UX and has great customer support. Highly recommend

Elevar Sports
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
506が返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you for giving us such a nice review! 😁
Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if you ever need anything :)
Alex, Adrien & the Exchange It team

2024年7月8日

App is great and easy to set up and use. Adrien was really helpful in sorting out a few customisations for me as well! Would recommend :)

McEwan Studio
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年4月29日

Nice app, easy to use and outstanding support. We needed some modifications and after one or two mails they update the app according to our needs, great!

BODYCOOLING by INUTEQ SCHWEIZ GmbH
スイス
アプリの使用期間:4日
506が返信しました 2024年5月1日

Hi Ulrich, thank you so much for your kind words!
We are still hard at work for you, and you will hear from us very soon with the updates you requested :)

Talk soon,
Alex & the Team

2024年2月7日

Great app does the job for the returns and exchanges we. They are always available if you need help as well.

MotoGirl Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
506が返信しました 2024年2月9日

Hey guys!
Thanks so much for your kind words :)
We're working on the features we promised!

Thank you for using our app,

Adrien & the Exchange It team