Exchange It Returns & Exchange , 69件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年1月18日

Extremely helpful app! Makes doing online exchanges super quick and easy, especially if you have multiple locations. I don't usually leave reviews but felt compelled on this one because it dramatically improved our business process.

Here's our experience for anyone in the same situation... We have found that the standard point of sale exchange process for Shopify works great and is easy to use. For online orders, however, Shopify seems as if they don't even have a standard process. It's sort of a clumsy 3 step process that is not easy at all to use. To make matters worse, 99% of our exchanges are for online orders, not POS orders. So Shopify has a great exchange process for POS but we never need it for POS. We need it a lot for online orders and go figure, they don't have a great process for online exchanges. This is how we were introduced to this app and we've been extremely happy. We now do 100% of our online exchanges through the ExchangeIt app. I use other apps as well and will say ExchangeIt has the best customer service by far.

I highly recommend this app if you are struggling with online exchanges or simply want a best in class exchange tool for your business.

HAALA Denim
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
506が返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hi Dustin!
Thanks so much for your review. Such high praise!
I've really enjoyed helping you, and I'm grateful for your feedback on the Returns Manager :)

Thank you for using our app,
Alex

2024年1月4日

I've got nothing but great things to say about this app and the customer service. We were doing returns and exchanges by hand until we found this app. I can't imagine running our business without it. This is one of the most useful apps out there, and the customer service is top notch.

Bender Gloves
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
506が返信しました 2024年1月7日

Thank you for your kind words Bryan!
We love helping you, and we will keep on providing our top effort to you.
Thank you again,
Adrien, Alex & the Exchange It team

2024年1月24日

We have been using the ExchangeIT app for the past two years we are very happy with it. The app is incredibly user-friendly, straightforward to install and the user interface is easy to navigate. The customer support we have received has been nothing short of exceptional. The team is always quick to respond to our queries and they are always keen to receive our feedback on the app and are continuously working to improve it. We highly recommend the ExchangeIT app for anyone looking for an efficient, user-friendly Exchange and Returns App.

The Urban Gear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
506が返信しました 2024年1月26日

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your kind words!
It's a real pleasure to work with you and to use your feedback to build better features.

Thank you for trusting us,

Adrien, Alex and the Team

2024年3月23日

Very useful, simple UX and has great customer support. Highly recommend

Elevar Sports
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
506が返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you for giving us such a nice review! 😁
Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if you ever need anything :)
Alex, Adrien & the Exchange It team

2024年2月7日

Great app does the job for the returns and exchanges we. They are always available if you need help as well.

MotoGirl Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
506が返信しました 2024年2月9日

Hey guys!
Thanks so much for your kind words :)
We're working on the features we promised!

Thank you for using our app,

Adrien & the Exchange It team

2024年2月1日

This is the only app we need to manage all exchanges. Simple and effective, with all the subtle functionality needed, and very thoughtful roadmap to evolve the product even more. Significantly lowers manual intervention and makes it easy for both sides of the transaction to get their outcome. Great customer service!

Ref Warehouse
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
506が返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hi Jon, thank you so much for your review!
It was a pleasure talking with you and I'll get back to you when the updates we discussed come out :)

Always an email away if you need help,

Adrien & the Exchange It team

2024年4月10日

The user interface is clean and user-friendly, making tasks a breeze to complete. Plus, the customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

Norton Online Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
506が返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hey guys! Thank you for the review, it means a lot!
I'm here if you ever need anything from the app,
Thanks again,
Adrien

2024年1月19日

Super helpful and quick to answer our issue. A great app for our store.

LÉGOE HERITAGE
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約5年
506が返信しました 2024年1月24日

Thank you for giving us such a nice review!
Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if you ever need anything :)

Alex & the Exchange It team

2024年1月23日

I was looking for a way to make offer a return portal for my customers to offer a store credit and found exchange it. It was so easy to setup and Alex was so helpful to setup a call and walk me through the process. It was so simple and we tested it and it looks beautiful and works effortlessly. Thank you again!

Keke Krowns Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
506が返信しました 2024年1月24日

Thank you for using our app and I'm happy the portal is looking great on your store!
Alex & the Exchange It team 😊

2024年2月15日

We are very happy with the app which makes the product return process easier for us.

The assistance is very fast and helpful, we thank you for this!

Reina Olga
スイス
アプリの使用期間:2日
506が返信しました 2024年2月19日

Thank you so much for this kind review Michele!
We're always here to help :)

Adrien & the Team