Algemene beoordeling
2,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 55% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 27% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 5 april 2023

Supported this app from when it was first released. Works well for me updating theme / importing pages pretty quickly

Peach The Label
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 september 2019

I am fricken stunned at how well this app functioned. I needed to copy my blogs over from other site and it was weighing heavy on me how to do it. This app did it unbelievably quick, and included all images, author, even tags. Jaysus!!! it has saved me hours. I am kicking myself that I did not come across it when I had to copy the pages.

Pure Zees Ireland
Ierland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
5 oktober 2018

This is an excellent app if you have a lot of store building to do with a theme, and then want to replicate the design on other stores. I have found the theme of my dreams and will use it for many stores in the future. This app saves me hours with each new store setup. All the little things you don't want to do more than once!

Lionslair Garage
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
29 mei 2019

I used this app to export both pages and blogs. Shopify recommends copy and pasting each page and blog. This would have taken a week. This app made it possible to do this in a few minutes. easy 5 stars

Paleoethics Canada
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
LOO heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2019

Thank you.

5 oktober 2018

This is the app I am waiting for sooooo long time.
You`ve made my life easier!
And it`s FREE...
Thank you!

Divage
Italië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
17 februari 2021

Excellent free app! Works very well! There is no default functionality from Shopify to migrate pages (which is ridiculous) and this app is very useful in that regard.

Somavedic International
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
LOO heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2022

Thank you.

2 oktober 2019

Easy to use for exporting pages or blog posts. It's also fast and it free, so it's worth the time to write a 5-star review. Thank you!

Valdigo
Duitsland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
29 januari 2022

So glad this app exists, and is free. does what I needed it to do - great "value" for sure! Hope to support you guys on other projects soon.

bastille_breads
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
LOO heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2022

Thank you.

4 januari 2021

Needed to take all of our blogs from one store to another, worked like a charm. Pretty amazing. Haven't tested out the other stuff, but can confirm the blog functionality works! Both for export and for import

Canada PEScience
Canada
16 dagen gebruiken de app
LOO heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2022

Thank you.

26 mei 2020

Good app, still unclear on how to upload collection layouts & product page layouts from shella demo but the app works well with homepage/themes.

Plus Size Clothing Co
Australië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
LOO heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2022

Thank you.