Recensioni (85)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 17 settembre 2023

Great support whenever I had an issue or question. Easy to use with new features being added regularly. The Experiences check in app works very well when checking in hundreds of customers for a large event. The added QR code ticket customizer is a nice feature for branding your digital tickets.

The Peregrine Fund
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 13 settembre 2023

We are so fortunate to have the Peregrine Fund as a customer. Thank you for the excellent review! And I encourage all who find themselves near Boise, Idaho to visit the center to enjoy a "birds of prey" experience.
🦅 🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅

5 dicembre 2023

Incredible app for online booking and tour management! Intuitive interface simplifies the process, ensuring a smooth experience. The support team are prompt at resolving queries effectively. Grateful for the exceptional service and user-friendly app design!

Krinklewood
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thanks for the positive review. It's been our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to tour of the beautiful Krinklewood wine estate along with a tasting!

4 novembre 2023

This app is just what we needed to setup our new screen printing experiences. I did need a little extra help in setting up a private event, Mark was extremely helpful and I got it working in no time. Thank you!

Gusto Graphic Tees
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thanks so much for your excellent review! And a little review in reverse: We love your Austin-based sassy Texas merch. Super cool!

8 novembre 2023

Not only is the app awesome to use for events, but the Experiences team is really responsive and great to work with. Any issues we had were investigated quickly and a solution was always found.

NAPCA
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. We're so glad to have the North American Pizza and Culinary Academy as a customer of the Experiences app! 🍕🍕🍕🍕

29 agosto 2023

I was looking for a complete app that would allow me to set up events for my customers and I am so glad I found this one. It has everything you would ever need to be able to customize when it comes to setting up events. Not only that, but the customer service is stellar. I had a slight issue with adjusting code to get my colors to match, and they took care of it for me. I am very impressed and I can't wait to get my next events rolling! Thank you for such a great EXPERIENCE! ;)

BrownCowCreatives
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 30 agosto 2023

Thanks for your exuberant review! We are thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing more of how you bring all the Brown Cow joy to your customers in Louisville! 🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

17 ottobre 2023

This app was very disappointing and I would not recommend it to another store.

Firstly the events massively oversold. The tickets sold extremely fast and it quickly became apparent that more than the ticket limit had been sold. When we realised, one of the events had oversold by 40% with another also overselling. We took them off sale immediately or this number could have been way worse. This has left us in an extremely difficult situation with our restaurant team having to cater for a massively increased event at such an extremely busy time which is not good.

Also once the event information came through we could see there were some serious issues with the details that had been entered by the customers.

Overall we feel the app has caused just a huge amount of issues.

Brodie Countryfare
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 21 ottobre 2023

We're very sorry for your negative experience with us. Negative reviews are a good learning experience for our team, and we'll be digging into what happened here and updating our response to your review soon.

6 dicembre 2023

Really great and fast customer service. Literally 2 min.

EVENTOPIA
Cechia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thanks for your positive review. It's been great supporting you and we wish you the best with your amazing events!

24 settembre 2020

Fantastic App that handles all our different types of booking experiences both free and chargeable so we can get on with delivering them. The team couldn't be more helpful. Finally, the search is over for our booking and ticketing problems.

The Distillery London
Regno Unito
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 25 settembre 2020

Thanks for your great review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to making time in the future to visit the Distillery and book a session at the Ginstitute!

ლ ( ◕ ᗜ ◕ ) ლ

22 maggio 2020

Phenomenal customer service and exactly what we needed. The only app and frankly the only booking software that could integrate in shopify and provide event bookings hourly in one event post. This APP will save you so much time if you are selling tickets for group tours with different individuals.

The Reptarium
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 22 maggio 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely glad to have you as a customer!

8 giugno 2023

I have found it useful. It is easy to add new times and to edit the group size. Since I have to sign up for other booking sites other than my website I do update the changes frequently. I know you don't have control over the other booking sites, such as trip advisor, but that sites is difficult to make daily changes. It would be great if the experience app would consolidate all the booking. Say if someone books on Airbnb experience my open capacity on the Experience App would know that and then reduce capacity accordingly. Thanks for you help. It would simplify my life if all my bookings came from my website and I only had to update changes with the Experience App--that would make me happy. Any thoughts on how to eliminate bookings on Trip Advisor and Airbnb and the 20% they charge would be appreciated.

Seattle Rider Tours
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 26 giugno 2023

We love having you as a customer (and you're our neighbor in Seattle)! We feel you on the challenge of the aggregators like TripAdvisor and AirBNB. We have been thinking about how we can serve here so we'll keep you in the loop. Thanks for making Seattle a more wonderful place with your bike tours!