Recensioni (84)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 aprile 2023

Great app if you need to sell tickets to an experience! I've needed changes and tweaks to the app several times over the couple of years I've used it, and the support I've received is always prompt and helpful.

Rockport Candle Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 6 aprile 2023

Hey there Rockport Candle Company, thank you so much for being a faithful and successful customer for so long. You have brought so many happy people together through your candle-making experiences and we love having you as a customer!

World, if you're ever in Rockport, Maine, check out their DIY experience. https://rockportcandlecompany.com/products/diy-candle-experience

25 ottobre 2019

Been working with the Experiences app now for a few month. They have been very responsive to our questions and have even had calls to understand our needs better. The app is developing rapidly and has many awesome features for selling your experiences.

EatWild
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 25 ottobre 2019

Thanks so much for the positive review. We love your mission and are stoked to help you out!

1 ottobre 2019

Super events app & one of the only I found that links directly through shopify without any exterior system. It's easy to use and provides a simple frontend event that our customers can easily navigate. There have been a few features that I have needed help with & the developers have been great in providing information on this.

Echlinville Shop
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 1 ottobre 2019

Thank you for your review. It has been great collaborating with you and we look forward to supporting you in your success!

Data modifica: 27 gennaio 2022

The Experiences App has been an excellent add-on for our Wetland Discovery Centre. It allowed us to the opportunity to continue booking guided activities and experiences while we were closed due to COVID. Now, most of our regular activities are created to be easily booked online. The support we have received has been prompt and helpful.

Oak Hammock Marsh Interpretive Centre
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 25 maggio 2020

Thank you for your review. We are excited to be serving such a worthwhile organization stewarding the beauty of Oak Hammock Marsh. It's been a pleasure for our team to interact with you!

18 luglio 2022

I love this app for creating professional workshop registration listings! It's easy to use! And best of all, if you need help, Mark, the developer, is super fast to respond! I have tried a couple other apps for workshop registration and none of them were as easy to use or looked a good. I highly recommend this app!

The Seaside Succulent
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 18 luglio 2022

Thank you for your generous (and true!) review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and look forward to sharing in your success!

12 febbraio 2021

I used this app to help my customers book art workshops. I have tried all the apps, and was about to leave Shopify, until I found Experinces. Their first version of the app wasn't perfect. But the new update made me change my mind and it's just the BEST BOOKING APP for workshops. Thank you! Keep up the good work!

ArtSea
Israele
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 12 febbraio 2021

We are absolutely thrilled to have you as a customer and are thankful you took the time to review us! If we're ever in your neighborhood, we're definitely going to book a workshop. The alcohol ink class seems especially cool! https://artsea.co/products/alcohol-ink-workshop

s( ^ ‿ ^)-b

23 agosto 2022

Amazing customer service and a really useful, reliable app for us. We like the ability to do multi-day bookings and really customize the look and content of the reminders emails (and that there are reminder emails available!!). Thanks Experiences folks!

Wild Hand
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 23 agosto 2022

Thank you for your generous review! It has been a pleasure for us to serve you for so long, and love the role you play in your community through wild-hand.com. Your workshops look lovely and Philadelphia is lucky to have you!

27 dicembre 2021

Just getting things setup but as far as I can tell it will meet our needs. Chip was very responsive and answered all our questions quickly. He even made a quick video walk through, specific to my question. Great customer interaction and support.

Lokalz
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 7 febbraio 2022

We're very glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your positive review. We look forward to seeing how you utilize the Experiences app for your experiences and are cheering for your success!

ᕦ| ๑ ʖ ๑ |ᕤ

7 febbraio 2022

Great app, especially great value. Our museum uses it to schedule all of our tours, shows, lectures and limited capacity events. The app is simple to use and any time we've had a new need or issue they have found a way to work it out. They'd get 5 stars from us for service alone, but the app works great too.

Locust Grove Museum Store
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 7 febbraio 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review. We have definitely enjoyed serving the Locust Grove crew for some time now and look forward to sharing your success with you!

໒( , ⊙ – ⊙ , )७

29 dicembre 2022

The Experiences app has been great for our in-person classes. It makes ticketing a breeze, and I love that you can still customize the look and feel.

We have been particularly impressed with Mark and Chip’s customer service! Any time we have a question, they are quick to respond and always so helpful.

We could not recommend the Experiences app and team more!

The Works Seattle
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 29 dicembre 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We have enjoyed getting to know you and love the diversity of your experiences at The Works Seattle!

For anyone reading this review: If you're in the Seattle area for any reason, book one of these exciting experiences and create a crafty memory with a friend! https://theworksseattle.com/collections/classes