Recensioni (85)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2022

I've been really happy with Experiences for my class registrations. There've been hiccups as there would be with literally any technology, and every time I've had a question or issue, they've been super quick and gotten me back on track. At times, the app was not integrating with my theme correctly, and they popped in and fixed it. Other times, I needed to modify things as I learned about my needs and they were so helpful! This is an adaptable app with a friendly and helpful team- highly recommend!

The Spool Sewing Studio
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 aprile 2022

Wow, we appreciate the thoughtful and positive review! Thank you for being our customer and bringing joy to your community through your workshops and classes at The Spool! 🪡

15 dicembre 2018

I'm using this app to book glassblowing workshops on my website. I had some issues with Experiences integrating with my Shopify theme that I got help with immediately! And now it works very well. I wish I could remove the "how many people" button as we currently book one person per workshop. I also wish this app integrated with my calendar so I got notifications the day of the workshops. I know there is a big update coming & I'm excited to see what the Experiences team has for us. Thanks! I'm very happy with this app so far.

Big Eddy Glass Works
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 21 maggio 2019

Thanks for you review! We're super stoked to have you as a customer and love what you're doing for the glassblowing community in beautify Revelstoke, BC.

BTW, we are going to be adding the ability to remove the "how many people" language sooner than later.

23 aprile 2023

So far this app is proving to be a great addition. Fairly simple and intuitive to use, and help was easily and quickly available when I needed it. I am now exploring how to adjust the styling to better match my store theme.

My Soulflower
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 24 aprile 2023

We're so glad to have you! And you'll be happy to know that we're in the middle of creating theme editing tools that will allow our customers to use the Shopify 2.0 editor to make easier changes to their booking pages. In the meantime, reach out to us with any support requests, and we'll do all we can to help.

28 agosto 2018

The most beautiful, useful and complete app for booking and ticketing purposes on the entire Shopify marketplace. It's just a no brainer.

The team behind them are brilliant and extremely helpful and diligent on any issue or request you might have.

Just give it a chance and see it for yourself.

I would give 10 stars if I could.

Terraquo
Spagna
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 maggio 2022

I used this app for my new website and it's really easy to use. The design is great and the support is super. Chip and Mark are very friendly and supportive!
5 Stars! :)

Discovercommunity
Italia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 23 marzo 2022

We really appreciate your positive review and love having you as a part of the Experiences community. We're all looking forward to helping you succeed with your experiential offerings!

╰( ⁰ ਊ ⁰ )━☆゚.*・。゚

3 agosto 2021

Our organization uses this app to allow customers the option to pre-book their tickets and for us to manage the numbers of guests we have per day. This has been crucial to our busy tourism season and allowing us to open safely to the public during the Covid-19 pandemic. The Experiences App team provides fast responses to our questions and helped our Online store be a success.

Barkerville Historic Town & Park
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 3 agosto 2021

Weytkp Barkerville, thanks for that encouraging review! We are thrilled to partner with you to provide people booked access to your amazing venue way up there in British Columbia's beautiful central territory. We hope to have a long and prosperous relationship with you.

And if we're ever desperate to learn about the evolution of Edwardian underwear or try our hand panning for gold, we'll make the trek to see you!

3 giugno 2020

The Experiences App is extremely dynamic and offers a ton of capability for date and time sensitive events. Support team is there to help and very responsive. Would highly recommend. Combining Experiences App with the capability of Shopify is a no brainier for any event.

Cornbellys
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 3 giugno 2020

Thank you for the excellent review. You've been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to your success!

2 febbraio 2023

Working with the team at Experiences has been fantastic. They have been easy to reach and supportive in smoothing out the issues we faced.

Opus Art Supplies
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 3 febbraio 2023

We are extremely glad to be able to serve you. Your educational experiences for your customers are awesome!

27 luglio 2020

I use this app to sell tours in Puerto Vallarta México and it works perfect for what I do, it considers all the possible details and variants that an Experience could have and if you ever need help, Mark is a wonderful guy, very attentive and will always be there for you.

Auika
Messico
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 27 luglio 2020

Besides the fact that Puerto Vallarta is one of our favorite places in the world, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks for being an experience creator in a world that needs more travel, sun, and happy memory creation!

Data modifica: 16 settembre 2020

This app is a great solution for small to midsize organizations who are looking to sell admission tickets via Shopify and check in guests with Shopify POS, as it is geared towards an event calendar model rather than appointment bookings. The back end and POS are fairly intuitive to configure and use, and the development team is very responsive and helps us to problem-solve.

The Noguchi Museum
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 17 settembre 2020

Thanks for the love! We appreciate you pointing out that we're not focused on appointment-making, but helping experiential venues like yours welcome in the public to make amazing memories (among the traditional yet timeless work of Isamu Noguchi. That table and those lamps!).

ლ ( ◕ ᗜ ◕ ) ლ