Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 dicembre 2023

I have been using the experiences app on my website for about 2 years now, and I cannot Rave highly enough about the amazing customer support. Whenever I have a question or issue, the team responds pretty much immediately with actual real humans, not bots, and they work extremely hard to resolve whatever the issue is. Most recently I had an issue with shopify, and Shopify wrongly claimed that the issue had to do with the experiences out. So I reached out to the experiences team, and they took a lot of time to research the issue and find out that it was in fact a Shopify problem, but they still told me exactly what I needed to do to fix the issue. I would never have expected them to keep looking for Solutions once they figured out that it was not in fact their app, but they did. Special kudos to mark. This degree of customer service is very hard to come by, and worth its weight in gold!

The Creative Contessa
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thanks so much for being one of our favorite customers! It's been neat to work with you over the years and we'll continue to be there for you!

6 dicembre 2023

Experiences has provided a solution for multi-day event tickets for our nonprofit. Mark has been extremely responsive with my questions and requests. There was a display issue with our page not resizing to smaller screens, and they took the time to understand the issue, fix it, and follow up to make sure it worked. We plan to use this for more events in the future, especially as they develop it with more features.

I'm excited to see how the platform grows in the future! Thank you Experiences :)

Massachusetts Horticultural Society
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Mark and the team are super pleased to be working with you. You have helped us make the app better for everyone. Thanks!

5 dicembre 2023

Incredible app for online booking and tour management! Intuitive interface simplifies the process, ensuring a smooth experience. The support team are prompt at resolving queries effectively. Grateful for the exceptional service and user-friendly app design!

Krinklewood
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thanks for the positive review. It's been our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to tour of the beautiful Krinklewood wine estate along with a tasting!

27 gennaio 2024

Excellent support. Mark has been great helping me with any issues and his response time is very quick.

Hanks Yarn Parlour
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

Mark and the team are thrilled with your positive review and we're really pleased to have Hanks Yarn Parlour as a customer. Quite frankly, your business name is downright fun to say, so that's a plus!

8 novembre 2023

Not only is the app awesome to use for events, but the Experiences team is really responsive and great to work with. Any issues we had were investigated quickly and a solution was always found.

NAPCA
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. We're so glad to have the North American Pizza and Culinary Academy as a customer of the Experiences app! 🍕🍕🍕🍕

20 ottobre 2023

I was having trouble posting a new experience and couldn't figure out why. I used the chat box and was able to get help right away for something that turned out to be pretty tricky. Really appreciated the quick response and assistance!

Garden Valley Ranch
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 21 ottobre 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out with any more questions or feedback.

10 novembre 2023

We were so excited to have our event booking page integrated into our website but were having difficulties getting it set up appropriately. We used the chat feature to contact Experiences and they were so quick to get it fixed for us. It looks beautiful, works well, and is super convenient for our customers.

Makers Mercantile & Studio
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

It's our pleasure to help you bring joy to Greeley, Colorado through bookable experiences. Thanks for being a customer!

4 novembre 2023

This app is just what we needed to setup our new screen printing experiences. I did need a little extra help in setting up a private event, Mark was extremely helpful and I got it working in no time. Thank you!

Gusto Graphic Tees
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thanks so much for your excellent review! And a little review in reverse: We love your Austin-based sassy Texas merch. Super cool!

6 dicembre 2023

Really great and fast customer service. Literally 2 min.

EVENTOPIA
Cechia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thanks for your positive review. It's been great supporting you and we wish you the best with your amazing events!

12 gennaio 2024

Mark and the team were very efficient and able to quickly resolve the issue I had when I first downloaded the app. Mark responded promptly and was able to provide a successful solution, showed excellent communication skills and good customer service skills
Many thanks guys

DZA Eyewear
Regno Unito
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Experiences ha risposto 15 gennaio 2024

We're thrilled to have you as a customer. Thanks for the review and we'll be here for you!