Arvostelut (8)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. helmikuu 2024

It is effortless to create the columns you need for export!

VILNO
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. maaliskuu 2024

Struggled for a long time to get a proper product extract and with this app it is so easy but also you can extract some many attributes and on all levels, its just amazing. Great App!

Vico's Hundewelt
Sveitsi
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
18. kesäkuu 2022

The App works exactly how it is advertised, it is also perfect for Lead exports Thank you! vvvv

laminat-shop24
Saksa
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Alpha Serve vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2022

Hi laminat-shop24 Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team

29. elokuu 2023

Exportier was exactly what I needed. I had a bunch of products where I wanted to remove the "free shipping" option and lower the price by the shipping cost. Even with the free plan, I could get this done without any hassle or overthinking. It's perfect for anyone like me who just wants a simple way to make changes to their online store.

NikoBeadsUA
Ukraina
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 30. joulukuu 2021

Brilliant App and excellent support! If you need to access some of the 'hidden' Shopify data fields then look no further as Exportier is all you need. There are a number of useful templates you can use immediately or just create your own. We were able to build the exact report our finance team required and with some swift support from the Alpha Serve team were able to get to grips with some of the more advanced features. Thank you

Super Rare Games
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Alpha Serve vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2022

Hi Super Rare Games Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We're happy to see that you had a great experience with our support team.

Kind regards,

Alpha Serve Support Team

26. lokakuu 2022

Grace a cette application je peu enfin mettre mes produits sur amazon après en avoir essayer plusieurs juste merci au concepteur

Lygne s
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. huhtikuu 2022

We have an enormous customer list, tried exporting it and Shopify couldnt handle the data, nor can their support/developers.
This app solved our problem for a small price, simple, effective with great filter options; highly recommended for a smooth customer export in large volume.
Perhaps their developers could offer Shopify developers some support/training; just a polite suggestion ;)

Booze Up
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Alpha Serve vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2022

Hi Booze Up Team,

Thank you for your review! You make us want to work harder and better.

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team

1. toukokuu 2022

Helps me export data i wasn't getting out of shopify. Interface is fairly straightforward/ only thing that would be helpful to get you going faster is a data dictionary that explains what each field is in a bit more depth but i still figured it out.

Scylla Distilling Co
Australia
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Alpha Serve vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2022

Hi Scylla Distilling Co Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review!

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team