Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 maggio 2019

Superb app ! The team was extremely fast in resolving the very few problems that occured during setup. My 3 Shopify stores are connected LIVE to my single Quickbooks file, wich is something only Exportly was able to do. No need to wait for nightly transfers, no connection problems ... Just Fantastic !!

Agatha boutique
Canada
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2018

Super easy to setup and does exactly what it says. Extremely fast and helpful support as well. Great app at a great price!

Mondowholesale
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2022

This app has greatly streamlined our accounting process, making things much easier for our customer service reps. The service we have received is outstanding, always responsive and quick to answer.

World Communion Cups
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2021

Exportly does a great job and the customer support is super fast. This is the perfect app if you need to sync orders between shopify and xero. A simple and easy to use app that ticks the box.

Ritual Hockey EU
Spagna
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2021

A most excellent app to connect with QBO. Real time order creation into QBO, as opposed to some others we have used which work on a timer of upward of an hour. Not really useful when you have to manually hit a refresh button on other apps. Support is excellent, bugs are corrected within 1-2 days, and new features/enhancements have been implemented in less than a week. I highly recommend this app, and really really wish they would implement an Amazon Seller link as well.

Holden's Screen Supply Corp.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 ottobre 2019

PHE-NO-MI-NAL! This is the first Quickbooks-sync app we've found (we've tried 3 or for others) that works PERFECTLY! Every other app had trouble syncing up either with our inventory, chart of accounts, or both. Exportly was able to sync up perfectly with our accounts and let us quickly and easily set up our exports to deposit to the right ones. Completely turn-key, we had the app installed, set up, and ACCURATELY syncing orders in about 60 seconds. SO happy!!
---UPDATE---
Reducing to 4 stars for one reason - there is no support contact link within the app. Had one minor issue with an export and had to come over to the Shopify app store to try to contact support. There should be a method of contact either listed or linked within the app for support.

---UPDATE 2---
Have been using the app for a couple of months now. Everything is great! Any time there have been any minor hiccups, Tom has been quick to respond and get the issue fixed for us. He also responded to our request for having a support link added within the app. More than happy to recommend this app to anyone!

Mels Crafty Mojo LLC
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 febbraio 2019

We tried them all and this is the best QB/Shopify integration app available. The support team is great as they respond very quickly and are open to implementing feedback.

Sinister Labs
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2021

I've been using Exportly for QBO Sync for a little over a year now. Its ability to sync orders instantly, accurate handling bundle items and reasonable pricing were a few of many things that drew me to install the app but the SUPPORT is what kept me using Exportly. :-) Tom is phenomenal; very helpful to iron out any/all kinks in a timely manner. I cannot recommend this app enough.

OHLOLLY
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2020

This app is amazing. Tried 3 other apps for syncing Shopify with Quickbooks before choosing Exportly. Love the fact that our Shopify data syncs with Quickbooks in real time. Setup and integration was very straightforward. Customer support is very prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Rapz Lifestyle Clothing
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2021

Fantastic app. We've been using it for a while with great results. Customer service is superb! A real pleasure, don't hesitate to use.

A Click Away Remotes
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app